Ratings based on 1,762 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Canada

Perfect for our one night pre-cruise stay.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. The breakfast. The complimentary coffee and cookies and fruit.
We stay for a night before our cruise. Great breakfast the following morning. Great location. Staff were courteous and most importantly the room was very clean. No complaints. :)
5 out of 5
by Monique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark

Nice stay, close to airport.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Chose hotel as it was close to the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Perfect spot for early morning flight or cruise

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Was totall impressed by the service. Shuttle was available 24 hours to and from the airport. The driver told us that they'll even drive and pick you up from are restaurants. The room was large & comfortable. Coffee, water & juice in lobby. I would definitely stay again if I had an early flight out of Fort Lauderdale/Hollywood airport. Most people staying there were leaving the next day for a cruise and said the port is just a few milers away.
4 out of 5
by Julia

Great place for a pre-night!

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was a great location for a pre-night to our cruise. It was close to the port and had a shuttle available from the hotel to the cruise ship as well as a free shuttle pickup from airport. The hotel was clean, comfortable and the manager greeted us on arrival and made us feel very welcomed. The morning breakfast was good and getting on the shuttle was quick and again the manager made us feel welcomed and wished us a memorable cruise. Very nice and personable hotel and staff. Great location with shops just steps away for some quick shopping or eats.
5 out of 5
by Ernest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan

Perfect Pre-Cruise hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We are glad we stayed, although we did have a major issue the first night, the hotel rectified the problem and made sure we were happy, they went over and above. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Bathroom could use a face lift. Breakfast was good and made the cost of the room a great value.