Ratings based on 1,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Port Everglades

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: I like its location near the airport and Port Everglades.
This is where I stay before taking a cruise. The staff is cordial and attentive. I enjoy the free breakfast and free cookies. There is a shopping center across the street for buying last minute items that I forgot to pack. The hotel provides free pick up from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, Ca.

The "place" to stay!

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located near the cruise port. They offer transportation through All Stars. We have used them many times and they are great.
Cons: Just keep the hotel in great shape!
We have used this Hampton Inn repeatedly when cruising with Princess. We have always found it friendly, inviting and comfortable. The breakfast that is served daily is very welcome. We will use this hotel next year when we cruise out of Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Very nice hotel near the cruise port. Close to the strip mall for food and last minute items. Great breakfast. Shuttle service to port!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
It was a great place to stay after a cruise. The staff could not have been any nicer. They were more than helpful especially to newbies at traveling like us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It was close to the airport and worked out for us this review sucks it is making me write more than I want to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A very brief stay

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: Its proximity to the airport.
Cons: I wasn't there long enough to judge that.
Location: I have no idea.
I arrived at the hotel at about 2 AM and was gone by 10:00 AM, so my interactions with hotel personnel were few. I will say that the breakfast was quite good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Buen hotel de paso

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: La atención del oersonal
Cons: Mas ventilación en las habitaciones y mejorar el desayuno
Location: Excelente ubicación. buenos lugares para comer mu cerca
Cerca del aeropuerto y de los mall de compras. Agregaria mas cosas al desayuno y mayor La atencion de ventilación en las habitaciones. Por lo demás todo perfecto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canads.

Large rooms

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Free shuttle to and from airport. But you must phone from airport for pickup. Great free breakfast selection. Close to food store and some restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Upper Darby, PA

The hotel staff (Angel) was SUPPER nice & patient.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The pool and front desk staff
Cons: The hotel could use a make over and face lift, their were run down areas (gym, laundry room, front entrance).
Location: The waffle house (do not eat there, it was not clean) and noisy, the Miami sub is a better chose, and please do not eat at kfc chicken restaurant old.
A great experience under the circumstances of moving from one hotel because they were booked for the remainder of my trip. Just a suggestion, but the staff should let the guest know of any unknown fees (lock box fees, deposits, etc. ). The hotels restaurant and bar was closed but later open but closed the kitchen down at 9.30pm, for a busy holiday weekend there should have been staff to work those hours. The room was close to a train station and loud at times but I was too tired to notice it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Would highly recommend you will not be disappointed.