Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Outstanding hotel, just didn't like the parking fee, because there was no option.
4 out of 5
by marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from Mississauga

Pre-cruise stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a pre-cruise. The cost was very good and many restaurants within walking distance. The hotel was a little tired but served our purpose. There was a complimentary breakfast provided which was good but also noticed that a couple having breakfast were not hotel patrons as we saw them later sleeping in the park down the street. We did report this but not sure if anything will be done to prevent this from occurring again, a little disconcerning to say the least. Most staff were helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Judith from New Jersey

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for a quick getaway to see a show at Parker Playhouse. Fatima & Marcus are amazing people who made our stay outstanding. Kind, funny and helpful. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Comfy beds and clean hotel. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer beware

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was for one night (Sunday night). There were freight trains going through town all night long (at least 4 of them). The hotel was tired, needed some TLC. The dining was located about 3/4 mile away on Las Olas. If walking be aware there is a homeless camp between the hotel and the dining. The dining was great.
5 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jochen from Basel/Schweiz

Tolles & bequemes Hotel für die erste Nacht in USA

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wie immer ein super, tolles und bequemes Hampton Inn. Tolle Betten, grosses und sehr sauberes Zimmer inkl. Frühstück.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for mini vacation

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
In Fort Lauderdale for a wedding in the FAT's art district. A short walk to Las Olas and the river walk. Perfect for a downtown Fort Lauderdale mini vacation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near Parker Playhouse

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Convenient location with free parking in adjoining garage. Breakfast was a disappointment on a busy Saturday morning. Seating was very limited and food supplies were not keeping up with demand.