Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from savannah, ga

Quick get-away

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, but undergoing major renovation. Comfortable and clean room. Not in a walkable area, but close to shops and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There's currently construction because they are renovating all the rooms but it's no big deal. Nice complementary breakfast, not just continental.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

In town for a convention

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I had a wonderful stay. The only thing I didn't like was the $12/day parking. Apparently that doesn't really matter since someone told me that's pretty standard for south FL.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Outstanding hotel, just didn't like the parking fee, because there was no option.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a little work to improve greatly

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and accommodating. They did try. However, had to have my TV exchanged twice. Power was on but no picture. I went for business and at the corner desk in the room there was no light fixture. Requested that a lamp be brought in so I could get some work done. Housekeeping nor engineering never appeared to bring a lamp. The AC unit in the lobby was out. There is a small computer room where you and get things printed if you email it to yourself. That room was a sauna (the fan did very little to cool that room with 4-5 computers and printers running. I've visited this Hotel before and it has been decent. Management need to let Corporate know that much more attention is needed to fixing the small things that are wrong. Otherwise, it a reasonably priced clean facility which is close to Las Olas retail and restaurant areas, downtown and the Court systems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vale a pena!!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Muito prático e bem localizado
5 out of 5
by Marc from Sherbrooke, QC

Great spot to visit

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot near Las Olas and the science center, the airport and Port Everglades
4 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Flavia

Bom hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel limpo e confortável, com wi-fi grátis e café da manhã incluído. Equipe da recepção bastante atenciosa, somente um rapaz da área do café-da-manhã foi rude no atendimento, os demais funcionários do hotel nos atenderam muito bem. É melhor estar de carro ao se hospedar neste hotel, pois não nos sentimos seguros para caminhar nas redondezas à noite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to go on a cruise next day.Not for business or vacation.