Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Great hotel close to later shops

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Need a reservation for a king size bed, we wound up at two Queens instead for 30th anniversary. That part wasn't very great. the bed that is.but everything else was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very good experience! First time staying there and won't be the last!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was perfect the room was perfectly clean the breakfast was real good the pool was good
2 out of 5
by Brendon Deborah from Smyrna, Ga

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Did not stay, rude service from the desk clerk
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Orlando

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We forgot the suitcase with all of our toiletries and the hotel is right next to a shopping mall that we walk to to purchase the stuff we need it. The hotel is clean and in a good place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
No privacy curtain on the window, only a sheer drape. No exhaust fan in bathroom. Old towels. Decent size. Nice chaise instead of chair & ottoman. Where there only to sleep & eat breakfast, so it was ok! Good location for the purpose of our visit.
4 out of 5
by Travis from Naples

Great room. Average service.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Room was great. Front desk was understaffed. And we brought a group of 10 for a basketball tournament and couldn't get a group rate after previously being told we would. Took 15 min to check out because of slow desk and long lines. Don't get me wrong, very nice hotel room though.
4 out of 5
by bruno from campinas

quase bom

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
hotel bom,nada de especial!!!cafe da manha basico!!o ponto negativo e que combinamos o chek out para 1 da tarde e nao as 11 como é estabelecido(muito ruim para quem vai voar com criancas as 9 da noite),e mesmo combinando na recepcao fui praticamente expulso do meu quarto as 12:30!!de resto nada a reclamar!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels