Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Lauderdale=Plantation

Cindy's Experience

Posted Jan 2, 2017
While I was in the shower, the sensored light went off and it was completely black in the bathroom. (Scary dark) Other than this, I enjoyed my stay. Cindy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau Bahamas

Nice comfortable hotel close to mall and restauras

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful experience clan hotel friendly staff good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rock hill,sc

Posted Nov 30, 2016
It was a good location right by a mall. The beds are always so comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
My stay was very pleasant. The staff was friendly, the room was nice and cozy, and the breakfast was sufficient. The location was perfect, as it is a 2 minute walk to the mall and a large movie cinema. Aslo pleanty of places to eat just minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Hotel was nice and close to shopping centres

Posted Nov 22, 2016
My experience was great. I enjoyed the hot breakfast that was offered to guest. The room was very spacious and modern and it had a microwave, a coffee maker and a meduim size fridge. Finally, the bedding was clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Was very good location to food and shopping

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Like that they have service to take us to and from the airport and also to the cruise ship port
Location: They had lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. Was very nice area and safe.
Was a very nice hotel. They went out of their way to please the guest. We had people come in on a late flight and they let them go in the pool after closing as long as they were quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay, comfortable room.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
FYI closets are behind the curtains. Found out as we were heading to check out. Apart from that, everything went great. Checking in and out was super fast and easy. We sent packages that were rapidly handed to us. Room was clean and comfortable. Very good value for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Great hotel close to later shops

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Need a reservation for a king size bed, we wound up at two Queens instead for 30th anniversary. That part wasn't very great. the bed that is.but everything else was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very good experience! First time staying there and won't be the last!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was perfect the room was perfectly clean the breakfast was real good the pool was good