Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Nice downtown hotel.

Posted May 11, 2017
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Bed and pillows were great. AC didn't get as cool as I like and the shower water had low water pressure, but I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Quick layover to Vero Beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience to downtown.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Short stay did not do any touristy stuff...rainy.
Free shuttle service to local restaurant was great...timely and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They took my cloths

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I stayed here, two times I left my cloths here and even I called them to make sure to keep my clothes They lost it, unprofessional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

20 minute walk to River Walk

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The front staff was really friendly and helpful, allowing us to leave luggage in a back room. Thank you Sly. The overall look of the hotel was nice.
Cons: The bathroom really had a lot to be desired. A fix on the plumbing and upkeep with the bathtub is really needed.
Location: Highly recommend any of the boat tours along the River Walk to see millionnaires' homes and yachts. Took the shuttle to Cheesecake Factory! Yummy!
For a hotel that is downtown Ft. Lauderdale, there is not much close to it. Quite a distance from Las Olas Blvd. Has a small bar on site with snacks. The bathroom was not the cleanest, but had a comfortable bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay. Had a courtesy shuttle that took you within a few miles. If you take the shuttle to the airport/ship port, it costs a few bucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Too remote

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Large room, a nice comp breakfast.
Cons: return to self parking.
Location: there is NOTHING NEARBY.
Hotel is a bit pricey for a remote location where there is nothing nearby in walking distance. No restaurants or shops/ Valet parking is required and not necessary and expensive at $20 a day, when self parking used to be $10 at that hotel. Shuttle to the cruise ship used to be comp, now charges $8 per person.
1 out of 5
by nelson

Gonzalez

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
We arrive and the roon are not clean , also we have a party upstair and we cal a few times , and we ask for blanket and didnt receive it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima , peru

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good location , near to the finance and comercial center. It's clean and the hotel staff are very attentive .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
One night before our Cruise.
5 out of 5
by Jason

Ideal Location

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to my business meeting, and great restaurants.