Ratings based on 758 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great location near Las Olas/Riverwalk

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort & location
Cons: The tub in room 1103 should be replaced. Bottom of tub is black, marred up & dirty looking. I'm sure it was clean but the appearance is ugly
Location: Plenty of nice shops & good restaurants- not too far from beach but not within walking distance
Hotel is nice & clean but the staff is the best asset. Everyone was pleasant & courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Stati Uniti d'America

Good breakfast. Quiet room with beautiful city v

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The breakfast was hot and tasty. My room had beautiful city views. Very close to bus terminal. A new mini bus dropped me off at the airport. The driver was most helpful. I also had a chance to use the business center. The construction work continues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Charged $20 day to park. Not mentioned when we reserved. Good security at the hotel using room key. Breakfast and bar areas spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing, peaceful, quiet and clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Just Wonderful

Posted Oct 31, 2016
A Great part of Town , Clean and Nice Folks at front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
The room, facilities and the staff were all fantastic and top quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were fantastic and very accommodating.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient to local restaurants and shopping as well as the Broward Performing Arts Center. The free shuttle to and from our conference and eateries was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, Florida

Best Hotel Stay in a Long Time!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: This hotel is right near the arts and entertainment district. We stay there when we go to the Broward County Center for the Performing Arts.
This Hampton is in the process of remodeling. They have the rooms completed and they are absolutely beautiful. They are well thought out and very practical for someone traveling. The beds were almost as comfortable as our bed at home!! I loved the walk-in shower! Fatima who works at the front desk is so personable and efficient and always goes the extra mile for the client! She is amazing. We remembered her from our last stay there in May. The hotel was very well kept even with the remodel going on. We truly enjoyed our stay.