Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Quick layover to Vero Beach.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Convenience to downtown.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Short stay did not do any touristy stuff...rainy.
Free shuttle service to local restaurant was great...timely and courteous.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They took my cloths

Posted Mar 25, 2017
I stayed here, two times I left my cloths here and even I called them to make sure to keep my clothes They lost it, unprofessional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

20 minute walk to River Walk

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The front staff was really friendly and helpful, allowing us to leave luggage in a back room. Thank you Sly. The overall look of the hotel was nice.
Cons: The bathroom really had a lot to be desired. A fix on the plumbing and upkeep with the bathtub is really needed.
Location: Highly recommend any of the boat tours along the River Walk to see millionnaires' homes and yachts. Took the shuttle to Cheesecake Factory! Yummy!
For a hotel that is downtown Ft. Lauderdale, there is not much close to it. Quite a distance from Las Olas Blvd. Has a small bar on site with snacks. The bathroom was not the cleanest, but had a comfortable bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay. Had a courtesy shuttle that took you within a few miles. If you take the shuttle to the airport/ship port, it costs a few bucks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Too remote

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Large room, a nice comp breakfast.
Cons: return to self parking.
Location: there is NOTHING NEARBY.
Hotel is a bit pricey for a remote location where there is nothing nearby in walking distance. No restaurants or shops/ Valet parking is required and not necessary and expensive at $20 a day, when self parking used to be $10 at that hotel. Shuttle to the cruise ship used to be comp, now charges $8 per person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima , peru

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Good location , near to the finance and comercial center. It's clean and the hotel staff are very attentive .
5 out of 5
by rebecca

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Michelle and David at the front desk were most helpful. Michelle gave me some history of the area and helped arrange a your for me. Both very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. The whirlpool tub was not functioning and there undisclosed charges were added to my credit card for parking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 nights on business. Well located for what I had to do.