Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, Fl.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The hotel stay was GREAT. Very Clean! Location was great. The room was spacious for 3 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near Aventura

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Decent hotel near shopping and retaurants. Not too far from Hollywood Beach. Hotel staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
EXELENTE, EL PERSONAL Y LA ATENCION FUERON MAGNIFICAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

reasonable rates

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: proximity to shopping, restaurants, beach and Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood airport.
Cons: add breakfast choices (cereals, fruits, breads/muffins)
Visiting family and needed a reasonable hotel close to all. Hampton Inn fit all our needs. The bed was the best feature! SO COMFORTABLE. Complimentary breakfast was a plus. Short ride from Ft Lauderdale/Hollywood Airport, shopping, restaurants and Hollywood Beach. Easy access in and out...not congested like other hotels on the beach. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. This was our 2nd visit and will return when coming into the area,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Nov 17, 2015
My wife and I visited Fort Lauderdale for our 21st anniversary, we have not been to the area in many years so we did not know what to expect. We booked a room at the Hampton and was extremely pleased. There was lots to do in the area and the hotel staff was extremely helpful and the price reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa.

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: 24 hour good coffee service, complimentary breakfast, terrific staff.
Cons: I was a bit taken back by the fact that they did not have any chest of drawers in the room. There was a closet so everything had to be hung.
Location: Close to the beach, the hospital, a casino across the street, upscale and normal stores nearby and numerous restaurants. Close to airport.
We stayed at this hotel as it was very close to the hospital we needed to go to. It was perfectly located. The Gulfstream complex was right across the street with numerous sit down restaurants, a casino and shops. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. Corrina gave us excellent directions when our GPS got us off the path. Good complimentary breakfast. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice, newly renovated hotel not far from beach

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Newly renovated rooms are very nice. Really like this hotel and location and have been coming to this hotel for many years. All kinds of restaurants nearby, plus a very, nice mall, and about a 15-20 minute drive from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BEATRIZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

Good Value

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel