Ratings based on 1,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Trisha from Canada

Very clean n well kept

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very clean, extra friendly staff, breakfast was good. Two problems the shower wasn't letting out properly and the cleaning lady came in on me getting undressed after knocking and I repeatedly yelled -someone is in here! I had to rush to the door & hold it when I heard her putting her room key in. Seems to be a Florida thing - very common there!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south jersey

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 25, 2016
We were looking for a clean and comfortable hotel with easy access to the airport. They provide free shuttle service back and forth from FLL to the hotel and back. The staff were very friendly and the full breakfast was delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel after our cruise.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The staff were very helpful and welcoming. Free computers with a printer for boarding passes were available in the lobby.
Cons: The room rates were pretty high. We couldn't afford to stay here on the Friday and Saturday nights before our cruise.
Location: The shopping centre was just a block away with a K Mart and a few other shops.
This hotel was a great place to stay after our cruise. We arrived early and they stored our luggage in a locked room. There was a shopping centre nearby and a few eateries where we passed some time until our room was available. The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great as was the free shuttle to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Excellent hotel stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Staff was very accommodating & pleasant and even let us have a late check out...Rooms were comfortable and we were very happy with stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Dirty

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: CLEAN It
The hotel was in an ideal location. The hotel itself was dirty. Our shower was SO backed up it was nasty. If housekeeping actually cleaned the shower between guests they would have realized this. The kitchenette we had in our room was also dirty, counters and table had food crumbs and dirt on them from previous guest. When we checked in the lobby we had to wait for our room, while doing so we sat in the dining area which had sugar and food all over the tables and floor. This hotel does not make cleaning a priority.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the FLL - Fort Lauderdale Airport.

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Close to the Airport - FLL
Close to the Airport - FLL. It was a 10 minute drive to the rental car return at FLL.
4 out of 5
by Janine from Dover DE

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pricey but it worked for a 1 night stay. Shuttle service from airport was good and then had a shuttle service for $10.00 per person to the port was a good value.
3 out of 5
by Judith from Kemah, TX

I expected a lot better....disappointed

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel had a strong smell since I walked into the lobby. The room was even worse. The bathtub had hairs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: qualite prix ok
Location: ok
bon nous etions 4 adultes et 2 enfants et ce fut confortable .le dejeuner est bien aussi