Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Check in

Posted May 18, 2017
Early check in for a fee..that was ok..and asked for late check out .Our flight didn't leave until 6..they were accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc.

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2017
Very well located. Next door to shopping plaza, restaurants and I-95. 10 minutes to Hollywood Beach. The only drawback was that the sun does not reach the pool until the afternoon and the gymnasium is limited (3 Cardio machines and a set of Medicine balls).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs to have better respect

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff name Juan, very unfortunately rude to me, and Seth solved the issue but yet kept it professional and apologized, overall it was a horrible experience from the checking process and would not recommend a anyone to the property til they have better respectable staffing crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Juan at the desk was very welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious for our 1 night stay, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a nice spread and they have a shuttle to the airport. We had a cancelled flight and this place was perfect for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Nice hotel. Friendly service

Posted Mar 31, 2017
There was a long line at check-in and the guy at the desk was amazing. He was so fast, organized and friendly it made my head spin, lol. The room was nice and location was convenient to any type of shopping I needs to do in walking distance. Free shuttle to the airport was convenient. Thanks Hampton Inn!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jacobo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The suites for big families are a very good option!