Ratings based on 1,132 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Hotel was very nice, great location.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Refrigerator/ microwave needed.
Location: Shopping , restaurants
Very clean room, nice exercise room, very friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Within walking distance to fast food restaurants & a shopping plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Was very satisfied with the friendliness of the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Breakfast buffet
Location: Shopping and restaurants.
Good location close to shops and restaurants. We were not too happy with the room we got because it was on the first floor across the gym and other guest facilities which made it a little noisey. Also, the room was for people with disabilities and the shower did not have a way to contain the water splashed when showering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newfoundland

Check in

Posted May 18, 2017
Early check in for a fee..that was ok..and asked for late check out .Our flight didn't leave until 6..they were accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Qc.

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2017
Very well located. Next door to shopping plaza, restaurants and I-95. 10 minutes to Hollywood Beach. The only drawback was that the sun does not reach the pool until the afternoon and the gymnasium is limited (3 Cardio machines and a set of Medicine balls).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff needs to have better respect

Posted May 9, 2017
The staff name Juan, very unfortunately rude to me, and Seth solved the issue but yet kept it professional and apologized, overall it was a horrible experience from the checking process and would not recommend a anyone to the property til they have better respectable staffing crew.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to airport

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Juan at the desk was very welcoming and friendly. The room was spacious for our 1 night stay, and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was a nice spread and they have a shuttle to the airport. We had a cancelled flight and this place was perfect for our needs.