Ratings based on 1,109 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and convenient

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The suites for big families are a very good option!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bratislava, Slovakia

Nice hotel, close to the shopping

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Nice hotel, with nice and helpful staff, walking distance to shops, diner and a movie theater, the price for the room included breakfast, which was also nice. The only negative thing was that the area to sit and hang out around the swimming pool is rather small and as were there in December and it is between buildings, there was no sun by the pool anywhere in the morning. The pool area is actually attached to the pool area of the hotel next door - and their space around the pool is quite a bit larger... On the other hand - after staying in this hotel, we took flight home into Central Europe and deep freezing temperatures there and I can't believe I would complain about a pool deck not being sunny enough ;o) Seriously, I liked this place a lot ;o)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Pre cruise stay

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: Hot tub would be nice..
The hotel was very clean excellent customer service , I will stay here again before my cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shallotte

Nice motel, close to the cruise port.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Its location to the cruise port and the local strip mall.
Cons: Quicker shuttle pickup upon departure for the cruise port.
Location: Excellent location.
Shuttle provided by motel was not accomplished until one hour after my arrival at airport due to telephone malfunction. I had to contact the national reservations desk and ask them to contact the motel that I was ready for pickup. The remainder of my contact with the motel was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, accessible to highway and restaurants

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Overall experience was great, family was pleased. The atmosphere and breakfast was great. The kids enjoyed the pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice stay, only issue was that there was only 1 working elevator on a busy weekend. Great staff no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Oh Boy

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The close proximity to the airport and shopping areas.
Cons: Extermination of the rooms
Location: Great
I saw a roach in the bathroom and told the receptionist on my check out. I was really disappointed with this experience especially with the cost of the room. This was one of those small roaches which tend to multiply very quickly. I really didn't want to write this review because I stayed at this facility several times and was very pleased with the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Microwave and No Refrigerator

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
I had a room that had a shower only didn't like that.......Also I didn't have a microwave or a refrigerator I didn't like that at all.......And when I call the first desk they was very rude......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Glad it was a quick stay

Posted Dec 20, 2016
I'll start with the good... Our flight arrived at 1230pm and the shuttle from the hotel picked us up at 115am. Now the bad... One elevator was broken and they asked us to walk up 4 flights with our luggage. Our room was damp, the entire side of the room next to the bathroom was soaking wet. The smoke alarm was covered with plastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Hotel was great! Breakfast was great! There are a lot of things in the are within walking difference.