Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, lovely pool, nice castodian but...

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: The pool and location
Cons: A good clean!
We stayed 3 nights in April 2016 and the room cleanliness left a lot to be desired. We would not recommend this hotel unless the clearer was replaced and a good top to tail clean was executed.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very quaint romantic getaway for two. Just across the street from the ocean. The service was fantastic.
5 out of 5
by Ivette from Bronx, ny

great place, great price.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Harbor beach inn is a great place to stay for a weekend getaway. Beach is 1 block away and close to lots of shops,bars,and restaurants. Also it's only 10 minutes away from fort Lauderdale airport. We will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 28, 2016
Great hotel staff, clean, affordable, great location............. ........ ........
4 out of 5
by Håkan

Bra läge

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket bra boende nära till Fort Lauderdale Beach Park och till restauranger mm vid strandpromenaden. Ett perfekt läge för att utforska Fort Lauderdale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The gentleman that checked us in was very helpful. The bed was very comfortable. The shower head was wonderful. Close to transportation, either the free trolley or the bus. The beach is right there along with restaurants and some shopping. We took the Jungle Queen tour so the location of this hotel was perfect for us we could walk.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Albemarle, NC

Beach get away

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was easy, but I had no towels. I went to the office and even called twice, No one was in the office and calls were never answered.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laurel from Thanks for the stay

Comfortable place

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
The owner works the desk and is so friendly and helpful. If you need anything you have to ask for this between the hours of 9am and 7 pm