Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good room on a budget

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Location: Great beaches nearby
The room was small, not much room to put clothes for a week(no dresser) However room included refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, closet, ironing board, table/desk, chair, lots of TV channels. Staff was very friendly. Very good room for being on a budget.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Georgia

Customer service very poor

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Made the reservation about 12midnight. Got there about 30min after. Lobby door was lacks, no one arounds,the no vacancy sign was up. Called the number no one answers .Waited for a while. No one appears. So I had to leave and find another room for the night. Yet still these people did not refund my money. Saying it was a no show. Make sure the same don't happen to you.
3 out of 5
by britt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary

Short Stay En-route

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not a relaxing location but room and breakfast were generally good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
great budget hotel for a very late night flight. clean rooms and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Emsdetten

In Ordnung....Für eine Übernachtung

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sauber und zweckmäßig. Nur die Lage war nicht so doll....ziemlich abgelegen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Super convenient FLL Airport

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Management and style.
Cons: Bed in # 14
Location: Go to Larry's Landing nearby for seafood.
Gracious, smiling, pleasant Manager welcomes you. He also acted as a guide to Fort Lauderdale and sent us to an excellent seafood restaurant. Room 13 was fine and the bed comfortable. We looked forward to spending another night upon our return from Columbia. Second stay was dreadful; bed in room 14 is not sleep-able; it squeaks and groans when you move. I spent the night on the couch. Long term parking across the street with free shuttle to the airport is super convenient. A new bed in #14 would move this quaint Spanish style motel to four stars.
4 out of 5
by Denice from stockholm

Bra

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Vi stannade vår sista natt här innan hemresa för att ha när till flygplatsen. Trevligt litet familjeägt hotell. dock väsnades AC:n så mycket att det inte gick att sova med den på, och poolen som finns på bilderna existerar inte. Men i sin helhet va det bra!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from puerto rico

good for overnight stay

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: location
while layover. next to airport only 4 min away. quick service and easy check in and out. breakfast included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet fun hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent customer service manager picked me up from airport so consideret and sweet they love to spoil there guests I loved it