Ratings based on 2,373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salta argentina

Excelente hotel. Muy cómodo. Personal muy atento.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: El servicio de limpieza
Location: Frente a la playa. Restaurantes y bares cerca del hotel. Si se busca algo más especifico hay que trasladarse en auto. Hay un mall a un kilómetro.
Hotel muy recomendable. para observar el servicio de valet parking obligatorio y en dos oportunidades no nos habían hecho la habitación ya pasadas las dos de la tarde, por lo que al volver de la playa tuvimos que cambiar de planes hasta que estuviera la habitación. En una de esas oportunidades no se dejaron los elementos descartables ni papel higiénico en el baño. Otra cuestión a observar es que el servicio de playa, que se cobra aparte, no incluya sombrilla. Por lo demás el hotel y nuestra estadía fue excelente
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Porto Velho Brasil

Um Hilton como o nome sugere: Alta classe

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Quarto luxuoso é espaçoso, com cofre, banheira, cozinha com geladeira e microondas, camas amplas e macias, serviços impecáveis onde vc vá!
Cons: Nada, hotel impecável e com serviços acima da média!
Location: Na praia de Fort Lauderdale, próximo aos bares, serviço de praia, vidros duplos com silêncio, piscina no sexto andar. Espetacular
Serviço espetacular em todas as áreas. Você é tratado como um Lord. Hotel fino, click, bonito, na linda praia de Fort Lauderdale, com restaurante, bar, café, estacionamento, serviço demiurgo, limpeza e gentileza de todos! Hotel espetacular. Voltaria sempre!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: breakfast ,how could a expensive hotel doesn't serve at lease breakfast. i stay in cheaper hotel than that they serve breakfast.
Location: jet skies
nice close to the beach, clean , nicely secretary, i would like to sent others to your hotel but you need to serve breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hi. My name is Janette . I'm very glad to I choice this hotel. The room service the pool area,restaurant are great and the people who work in the hotel very helpful. I will visit back for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great pool with relaxing joyful live disco music.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very relaxing before taking off the following evening. Close to the beach for a morning run. We spent the entire day in the pool playing with our kids. Breakfast was awesome. The fresh fruit and the omelet was better than awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was great! Breakfast was yummo and staff were amazing!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I enjoy staying at the Hilton's. There are perks that are not usually available at other hotels such as kitchens or nice large suites. I've always experienced staff at Hilton's that go out of their way to accommodate your every request. However, that being said, I was a little disappointed this time. The hotel rooms are in need of a makeover. My room smelled a little and the rug seemed a little worn. My biggest complaint about this property.... NO SELF PARKING OPTION. $40 a day valet was ridiculous. Because of that, I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Unsere vier Tage am Strand von Fort Lauderdale haben wir im Hotel angenehm verbringen können. Kundenservice und -orientierung sind auf hohem Niveau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

AWESOME

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is by far my favorite hotel ever. All staff were welcoming and so nice. The view is fantastic as well!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good Hotel staff very good make you feel at home . The fees are what they are all chains are similar but what stands out is no beach umbrella in the fees . For the rest stay was very good and truly recommend hotel .