Ratings based on 2,409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ocean view suite was comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We stayed in the one bedroom ocean view suite. It was spacious and well equipped. Hotel was slightly far from shops and required a long walk. Hotel cars were expensive. But, Uber helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bartenders not very friendly even at slow times. Food is steep but it's the Hilton. Rest of staff were very polite and friendly. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Good views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and accommodating! They texted me almost every day to see if we needed anything.
Cons: Additional seating at the pool, pool is almost Completely shaded by 2pm
Location: About a mile away from galleria mall, marina and ocean front restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: hotel bem localizado, com quartos limpos e bons, atendimento de staff bom
Cons: dentro do proposto no valor e servicos contratados
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Site intéressant

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Pas notre première visite , noua demandons la suite face au Waterway (unités 01 et 02) , les couchers de soleil la vue exceptionnelle
Cons: Depuis le nombre d'années que nous y allons nous notons un laisser aller par l'administration Pas de régularité sur le service , ils n'ont pas réussi à fixer le téléphone sur la période de 2 semaines que nous étions là. Air climatisé en panne 6 heures , au 22ième étage c'était très désagréable, pas d'avis de la part de l'hôtel, pas de communication à l'approche de l'ouragan Mattew sur les enjeux mis à part un mémo que nous n'aurions pas de service
Location: Très bien situé
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o nassau

Hillel beach resort

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Close to the beach No shopping nearby Cleanliness is quite bad. I took the phone it was sticky I opened the fridge it was dirty Not well maintained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: El desayuno y las instalaciones, los cartos comodos y el personal amable
Cons: Que no me regresaron dinero ya que tuve que salir 2 noches antes de lo programado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

The hotel is beautiful, the staff was first rate.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spotless and the pool and surrounding area was beautiful. Please remember that beach front actually means you have to cross 4 lanes of
Cons: The charges for waters, juices, and other items in your coffee shop was very high! I also think $34.95 per day for parking is ridiculous. We had no al
Location: We went to Sawgrass Mills Shopping Center and really enjoyed it. Lots of bargains if you have the time to look around.
. They let us check in a little early with no hassle. I noted that they also allowed other guests to check out late upon request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My experience at the Hilton for a lot of the resort was amazing I spent my first year anniversary there and all the commendations fit our needs. Dining, dancing, late night walks on the beach, early-morning walks on the beach were all there for us we had an excellent time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIMOGES

Hotel de grande classe a cote de la plage

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Sa situation, son confort, et sa piscine.
Cons: le parking est trop cher
Location: Quartier touristique et animé
J ai séjourné 9 nuits dans cet hôtel avec petits déjeunes. Situe au bord de mer, juste la route a traverser pour accéder a la plage.