Ratings based on 2,401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o nassau

Hillel beach resort

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Close to the beach No shopping nearby Cleanliness is quite bad. I took the phone it was sticky I opened the fridge it was dirty Not well maintained
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: El desayuno y las instalaciones, los cartos comodos y el personal amable
Cons: Que no me regresaron dinero ya que tuve que salir 2 noches antes de lo programado
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

The hotel is beautiful, the staff was first rate.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms were spotless and the pool and surrounding area was beautiful. Please remember that beach front actually means you have to cross 4 lanes of
Cons: The charges for waters, juices, and other items in your coffee shop was very high! I also think $34.95 per day for parking is ridiculous. We had no al
Location: We went to Sawgrass Mills Shopping Center and really enjoyed it. Lots of bargains if you have the time to look around.
. They let us check in a little early with no hassle. I noted that they also allowed other guests to check out late upon request.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My experience at the Hilton for a lot of the resort was amazing I spent my first year anniversary there and all the commendations fit our needs. Dining, dancing, late night walks on the beach, early-morning walks on the beach were all there for us we had an excellent time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LIMOGES

Hotel de grande classe a cote de la plage

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Sa situation, son confort, et sa piscine.
Cons: le parking est trop cher
Location: Quartier touristique et animé
J ai séjourné 9 nuits dans cet hôtel avec petits déjeunes. Situe au bord de mer, juste la route a traverser pour accéder a la plage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale, fl

Hotel located in the perfect location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Checking in and out was really quick. Had complimentary drinks, breakfast and snacks. We were also given two complimentary chairs for the beach. Staff was polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is an older hotel on the beach.

Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: The beach was beautiful. The pool was wonderful and the best was S3 restaurant.
Cons: In the service industry , all employees need to appear to like their job . A " good morning " or "could I help you ?' goes a long way .
Location: The location was great.. easy walking along the street for shopping or restaurants . We did the "trolly" bus into different areas , the water bus .
We found the staff would answer questions but the responses were not very helpful as they did not elaborate . They could have offered more information , for example about the trolly system- we found that one line does not run daily after waiting over an hour. There was a resort fee of $25.00 /per day that gave us one bottled water , one Starbuck's coffee and a chair at the beach but if you wanted a umbrella it was another $20.00 / day I did not mind paying a resort fee but we really did not receive much of a service. There was a kitchenette but we required to ask for plates and cutlery.There was no table on which to eat . Each day we needed to ask for replacements such as cups to make morning coffee or creamers or coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Awesome Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Fantastic hotel! When we checked in we wanted a higher room for a better ocean view and they immediately gave us a room on the 11th floor. They allowed us a late check out so we didn't have to spend extra time at the airport. Beautiful facility. Very close to the beach. Very accommodating staff. Loved the room. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Great service, room was really nice with a gorgeous ocean view, friendly staff and claw to restaurants and bars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salta argentina

Excelente hotel. Muy cómodo. Personal muy atento.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Su ubicacion
Cons: El servicio de limpieza
Location: Frente a la playa. Restaurantes y bares cerca del hotel. Si se busca algo más especifico hay que trasladarse en auto. Hay un mall a un kilómetro.
Hotel muy recomendable. para observar el servicio de valet parking obligatorio y en dos oportunidades no nos habían hecho la habitación ya pasadas las dos de la tarde, por lo que al volver de la playa tuvimos que cambiar de planes hasta que estuviera la habitación. En una de esas oportunidades no se dejaron los elementos descartables ni papel higiénico en el baño. Otra cuestión a observar es que el servicio de playa, que se cobra aparte, no incluya sombrilla. Por lo demás el hotel y nuestra estadía fue excelente