Ratings based on 2,546 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This really is a lovely hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean, accommodating, and in a good location.
Cons: Inability to add points to Hilton rewards card as we booked through Expedia. The daily fee's were extravagant. Parking $40, Resort fee $30 daily!
Location: Nice pool and hot tub that looked over the Atlantic Ocean was super.
This hotel is across the street from the beach and within walking distance of several dining establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Overall it was phenomenal. Location is great, staff is very friendly. Food and pool experience was delightful. Wood recommended to anyone visiting the area. I stayed there for 3 days and 4 nights and had a wonderful time. Can't wait to visit next year for the third straight year. Did I mention the complementary waters everyday, beach chairs and meet and greet cocktails. Just had a blast at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Ok

Posted May 20, 2017
It was ok. Food was pricy. And not too many walking options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa canada

Relaxing getaway

Posted May 19, 2017
Excellent all round! Second visit and will return! Enjoyed pool and beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Overall good experience

Posted May 19, 2017
The hotel is centrally located, a stone throw away from the beach with street elevator access from the pool area. The pool area is pleasant but can get busy , so get chairs early. The staff is very courteous and polite. Room and amenities were clean, spacious but obviously not brand new or impeccable like a 5 star, but offers a bang for your buck. Had a very nice stay which actually exceeded my expectations for the price. Would recommend it and will return as it had a good atmosphere and staff catered well to my requests, goes to show that good staff make a hotel stay more memorable than star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island,ny

room

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: close to the beach. staff very good. bartenders good especially Ryan. Food was good had no complaints .
Cons: Would like to know that there was a 39.00 charge for valet everyday stayed.
Location: The location was good but if you wanted to get close to the nightlife with a women in heels you would need ride.
had to upgrade to better room which cost us another 50 a day. The first had no balcony. Need that to enjoy the experience. The steak house 954 sucks but the waiter was excellent. He was informant and funny. However the steak at the Westin was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 17, 2017
A great two night stay, overall relaxing and despite a couple of minor Room issues we had a positive experience and will return again when we return to Fort Lauderdale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar Fl

We love this hotel!

Posted May 10, 2017
Each time we visit this hotel, we have a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel, clean, nice pool, friendly staff.

Posted May 10, 2017
We stay here once a year. Close to everything or a short uber ride to food and shopping. Very clean hotel with helpful and friendly staff. The pool decknis a great place to habg out and grab lunch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
Hotel looks just like the pictures the staff was very friendly food was excellent