Ratings based on 2,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Great pool with relaxing joyful live disco music.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very relaxing before taking off the following evening. Close to the beach for a morning run. We spent the entire day in the pool playing with our kids. Breakfast was awesome. The fresh fruit and the omelet was better than awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
It was great! Breakfast was yummo and staff were amazing!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great staff.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
I enjoy staying at the Hilton's. There are perks that are not usually available at other hotels such as kitchens or nice large suites. I've always experienced staff at Hilton's that go out of their way to accommodate your every request. However, that being said, I was a little disappointed this time. The hotel rooms are in need of a makeover. My room smelled a little and the rug seemed a little worn. My biggest complaint about this property.... NO SELF PARKING OPTION. $40 a day valet was ridiculous. Because of that, I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Unsere vier Tage am Strand von Fort Lauderdale haben wir im Hotel angenehm verbringen können. Kundenservice und -orientierung sind auf hohem Niveau.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

AWESOME

Posted Aug 10, 2016
This is by far my favorite hotel ever. All staff were welcoming and so nice. The view is fantastic as well!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel by the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good Hotel staff very good make you feel at home . The fees are what they are all chains are similar but what stands out is no beach umbrella in the fees . For the rest stay was very good and truly recommend hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Great location/amenities

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: location/restaurant on site and bakery/cafe on site.
Cons: towel service
Location: Was close to main drag...lots of restaurant choices within 15 minute walk.
Hotel was great overall. Little to complain about. Walking distance (12 minutes) to restaurants/CVS etc. You will have to cab it to the heart of Los Olas Blvd. Illios restaurant was great for breakfast and even a dinner. The Package which included breakfast for 2/ 2 coffees per day / 2 waters per day was flawless. Overall hotel was very clean, attentive staff. Large bathroom in the 2 queen bed room with balcony(side view of ocean) Parked nearby for $10.00 per day at Aqua motel with is behind Hilton, Service on getting towels was slow. Not sure why, but it is a common complaint here; and basically the only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downey, CA

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Views, and location
Cons: Offer self parking. Or reduce the charge, it's ridiculous.
Location: Excellent beach location, and nearby stores and shopping, and boating. Nice beach activities nearby.
Excellent hotel location, and the best views of Ft. Lauderdale Beach. The only downfall is the ridiculous charge for valet car service and overnight parking. Prices are around $35 per night plus tax. They do not offer self parking, and there is street paid parking but only for a few hours. You are pretty much strong armed into valet parking. Be warned, I wasn't........
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Short stay but very pleasant

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I came here previously, and liked it. People at the desk were excellent, and the full stay was pleasant. Will come back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel staff was great, room was ready when we arrived. The pool, the view, restaurants and lobby area were perfect.