Ratings based on 2,563 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca.

Nice hotel and great staff

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The open balconies allow you to let the sea breeze fill the room. Beautiful views- all staff (even bartenders) are professional and accommodating. They really seem to care about their hotel, and about your stay. Great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Nice & close to the beach

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Not a 5 star hotel but it is nice and just across from the beach. We had a few things wrong with the room but they took off one day of the resort fee to make up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: Location, modern and clean. Nice amenities.
Cons: Give people an umbrella on the beach.
Beautiful hotel, stayed here multiple times. Great location across from the beach and within walking distance to a lot of shops, bar and restaurants. Nice pool and fitness center. Great view from the pool too. I like that they have fruit flavored water poolside. You also get 2 free bottles of water per day. Resort charge gives you access to pool, fitness center, bottled water, beach and beach chairs. What I don't like is that you have to pay $20 for an umbrella on the beach. You're paying enough for hotel room, parking and resort charge, include an umbrella. Overall this place is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

Gorgeous views of the ocean from pool

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Absolutely loved gorgeous views of the ocean from the swimming pool area! Hotel location was great too and everyone was nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Beautiful Hotel.... Great experience... Rooms are large and clean with a beautiful view... Staff is very accomodating and on top of everything... will be back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right at the beach

Posted May 31, 2017
My husband and I stayed here for our 3rd anniversary and were pleased with the comfort, service and over quality of our stay. There are bars and restaurants on site, a relaxing pool, and they provide lounge chairs at the beach just across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great vacation!

Posted May 28, 2017
Great location. Excellent food choices. Great bar! Friendly staff. What else could you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

This really is a lovely hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: It was clean, accommodating, and in a good location.
Cons: Inability to add points to Hilton rewards card as we booked through Expedia. The daily fee's were extravagant. Parking $40, Resort fee $30 daily!
Location: Nice pool and hot tub that looked over the Atlantic Ocean was super.
This hotel is across the street from the beach and within walking distance of several dining establishments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Overall it was phenomenal. Location is great, staff is very friendly. Food and pool experience was delightful. Wood recommended to anyone visiting the area. I stayed there for 3 days and 4 nights and had a wonderful time. Can't wait to visit next year for the third straight year. Did I mention the complementary waters everyday, beach chairs and meet and greet cocktails. Just had a blast at the Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin

Ok

Posted May 20, 2017
It was ok. Food was pricy. And not too many walking options.