Ratings based on 976 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel, staff, and room were all nice. The only complaint we really have was the ac in our room kept coming on every five-ten minutes to cool down the room but it wasn't really doing anything except being loud so you were constantly having to adjust the tv volume etc. Otherwise, we had a great stay and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice beach hotel to stay

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: The staff were very friendly, helpful and provided great service. Ocean view room really had an ocean view that can be admired. The hotel and room wer
Cons: The only glitch I see is that they only offer valet parking and the only other available parking is with a public using a meter requiring change and h
Location: The beach across the street is wonderful and easily accessible. There are restaurants around Beach Place not too far away.
It was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The ocean view was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McAllen, Tx

Great hotel next to the beach.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great rooms, friendly staff, next to beach, close to Galleria Mall and Supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waldorf, md

Eric and Shannon's Fort Lauderdale trip

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: I loved that you can have a wonderful stay without leaving the property - spa, restaurants, pools, beautiful rooms,
Cons: I would suggest that Expedia specifically state that the rooms they show and advertise are not necessarily the ones you will get without an upgrade.
Location: Nice restaurants and boutique shops and the oceanis right across the street
We had a wonderful time at the Hilton. The staff was amazing and we upgraded to a beautiful room with a balcony and ocean view. Everything was nice and clean. The restaurants onsite were excellent, especially S3, with its sushi fusion. There's a very relaxing spa and the pools luxurious. Even the salads in the coffee shop were good. I would definitely recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great resort hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Great location, spacious junior suite, terrific hotel staff, great value, overall excellent hotel experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff
Very friendly staff - couldn't do enough for us, especially Philip, Megan and Shannon. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good location. Restaurants and shops within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Exceeded my expectations for honeymoon

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Everything was great about our experience at the Hilton Beach Resort. We never even lounged at the beach because it was comfortable at the pool resort and lounge overlooking the beach and ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden cost

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Paying 35.00 a day to park your car on sight and a 25.00 a day to use the pool even though you don't use these items is a big overcharge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location. Love the beach in front of hotel. The sidewalks along the ocean is great for walking with this a nice breeze.
Very modern, friendly and all of the above, excellent.