Ratings based on 2,444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The staff
Very friendly staff - couldn't do enough for us, especially Philip, Megan and Shannon. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Good location. Restaurants and shops within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceeded my expectations for honeymoon

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Everything was great about our experience at the Hilton Beach Resort. We never even lounged at the beach because it was comfortable at the pool resort and lounge overlooking the beach and ocean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden cost

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Paying 35.00 a day to park your car on sight and a 25.00 a day to use the pool even though you don't use these items is a big overcharge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Great location. Love the beach in front of hotel. The sidewalks along the ocean is great for walking with this a nice breeze.
Very modern, friendly and all of the above, excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach, staff very friendly, nice deco

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The staff was very helpful allowed me to view the room before I booked the hotel room. The decor was very modern and spacious. The pool area in very close proximity to the gym, also very close proximity to the dinning area. Staff also gave helpful directions to restaraunts with in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ocean view suite was comfortable

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We stayed in the one bedroom ocean view suite. It was spacious and well equipped. Hotel was slightly far from shops and required a long walk. Hotel cars were expensive. But, Uber helped.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Bartenders not very friendly even at slow times. Food is steep but it's the Hilton. Rest of staff were very polite and friendly. Nice rooms. Comfortable beds. Good views.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The staff was so friendly and accommodating! They texted me almost every day to see if we needed anything.
Cons: Additional seating at the pool, pool is almost Completely shaded by 2pm
Location: About a mile away from galleria mall, marina and ocean front restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: hotel bem localizado, com quartos limpos e bons, atendimento de staff bom
Cons: dentro do proposto no valor e servicos contratados