Ratings based on 2,331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel, right on the beach

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice hotel, right on the beach. Close walking distance to shops, restaurants, and things to do. Two beach chairs and towels provided down on the beach every day. The beach is very clean and relaxing. Pool level over looks the ocean. Fitness room with a lot of equipment. Rooms very spacious, with a kitchenette. Staff were very helpful and always ready to welcome you back. Definitely recommend this hotel if going to Fort Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hartford, CT

I absolutely love this hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Second time staying at this hotel and I plan to come a third! I bought my mom along this time for her birthday! She loved it! Very close to the beach, mall, restaurants, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very Nice staff!!! The staff did everything to meet our needs!! The suite nice was very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from silver spring, md

Loved the closeness to the beach.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location near the beach, the restaurants and pool.
Location: Great location
The only problem was that I did not get the type of bed that I was booked for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kano nigeria

A good hotel with beach view

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Enjoy my stay close to the beach A good reception good food
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good value

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We visit often and enjoy accommodations but wish they would spice up bar nightlife.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very convenient location, right across from beach,

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Location, room, bathroom, view, staff
Cons: cheaper breakfast menu, free shuttle from airport...
Location: Location is great for the beach, about a mile up the street are several nice restaurants. If you don't like to walk, you will need a car to get around
Everything was nice, wasn't crazy about restaurant, breakfast was expensive....I couldn't believe that this 4-5 star hotel didn't have a shuttle from airport to hotel...and if you have a car, the hotel charge you $35 a day to park at hotel that's a lot...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel agradable muy cercano al puerto

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El desayuno es muy sencillo
Location: Perfecto para quien viajara en crucero.
Hotel perfecto para estar antes o después de un Crucero, muy buena opción.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Great hotel , close to beach ,good staff , food extremely pricey + not worth the money but overall good experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel close to the beach, but overly expense

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Overly expensive valet parking with poorly stocked hotel rooms (lacking sufficient wash rags and toilet paper)