Ratings based on 2,522 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Close to beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: location and room
Very helpful staff. Great room with ocean view. Great location close to restaurants and easy access to other attractions and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great experience from start to finish

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Our check in was welcoming and accommodating. Friendly staff allowed us to check in early and walked us to our room. Family friendly yet with a posh adult feel. Great for a couples getaway, business trip or family vaca.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale,Fl

Great hotel but be careful about the extra fees.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Had an amazing time at the Hilton beach resort in Fort Lauderdale. The only thing that soured my stay was the extra $200 in fees between resort and valet that was very unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, Canada

Excellent Hotel next to the beach, great value.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The staff was excellent and specifically Shane the Bellman made the trip. He arranged a car for us, great restaurant suggestions, he went above and beyond. The beds were awesome, the location is great, close to a great mall and restaurants within a short walk, across the road from the beach, we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Airconditioning unit in room extremely loud. The unit was in a closet next to the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Excellent experience

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We were actually relocated to the Hilton by Expedia after our previous hotel overbooked is. The amentities we great, room was beautiful, and it was in a great location for Tortuga weekend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west bloomfield, michigan

Great beach for families

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Great vacation for my 4 and 8 year old, felt very safe. My wife walked on beach everyday at 6 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durham ct

Perfect location. Close to beach and great pool

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Location and staff. Very professional and friendly
Cons: Better rates on the valet parking
Had a perfect vacation. So happy we booked this hotel. Service at the pool was excellent. Food and drinks were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury, Maryland

Fantastic five star facility

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Everything from the welcome drinks, free bottled water and coffee every morning to the excellent beach service made this vacation one of my very best ever. If the oceans not your thing, there's the beautiful pool and hot tubs with gorgeous landscaping and outdoor spa treatments available. Hotel staff go out of their way to make everything perfect. Can't wait to return!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Ok but...

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Sofa bed was horrible (asked for a mattress). No plates etc in kitchen. Front desk employees were nice but service employees were brusque, they were doing us a favor. Room not so clean.