Ratings based on 3,834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean room with a great view.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was a little disappointed to find out we were charged $32.00 for valet service when we didn't have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hempstead

Nice location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel was great till I saw mold on the wall and they switch my room to a room with shower not working. Basically I change 3 rooms in 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not expected standard for the hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: everything. Cleanliness, staff manners to our issue, consideration of people with kids
I have kids, I was place in a far room that was filled with smoke. relocated us to another smoking room or area. but much better than the first. I was disappointed with my stay. I will not be staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Convent but not comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Convenient because it is closest to convention center but room was too small for my 1 year old to roam around. Rooms weren't that clean enough for him to be left on floor to play. Bed gave me back pain throughout my trip. Q
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice hotel great friendly people and a nice pool area with pretty good food and fun bar staff. Definitely reccommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bawü

Fort Lauderdale, bezahlbar und sehr freundlich

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage, Freundlichkeit, Sauber
Cons: Parkplatz dürfte günstiger sein
Location: Fort Lauderdale, man kann hier die Häuser und Boote der notleidenden Bevölkerung anschauen :-)
Wir waren zum Abschluss unserer Florida RUndreise hier... Schones Hotel, Parkplatz kostet leider 25 Dollar pro Nacht... Frühstück ist relativ gut, vor allem mit ordentlichem Geschirr. Hotel ist schon einige Jahre alt, aber gepflegt, Zimmer sind benutzt aber nicht defekt. Sehr schöner, sauberer Pool mit Liegen und Handtüchern. CHeck out Zeit wurde für uns kostenlos verlängert. Haltestelle für Wassertaxi direkt am Hotel :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Lee, NJ

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms were all clean, neat and beautiful. Check in and out was so fast, no waiting!
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything is nearby, restaurants, stores such a beautiful area!
We were on the 11th floor and the scenic view was breathtaking. Loved when the sun went down and the lights sparkled. Loved the hotel and will look forward to staying more nights in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

Great hotel, next to the Water Taxi.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
We spent the day traveling the river. What a great hotel. Clean and friendly staff. Hope to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.

Great location!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
My husband and myself went for a short honey moon, we stayed there 4 years ago and enjoyed it so we wanted to go back. Excellent location, easy drive to Miami and the Sawgrass mall, tons of food joints and LOVED the water taxi. I could do without the paying to park every night especially with how much your already paying. A must stay! Quiet, everyone is super friendly and it's right on the Marina and close to downtown!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in and Check out was fast. Room was clean. The bar for few drinks is perfect. The only thing to improve would be the mattresses, too soft.