Ratings based on 3,916 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad. Close to the airport

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Checkin was a breeze. Room was clean and nice. The buffet included with the room charge was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurentian Mountains of Quebec

Thought Hilton was Better!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the Port and Water Taxi
Cons: Room updating
Room was disappointing, we were in room 612 in the Tower. I think we were put in this room because we did not pay Hilton's price. We could here others talking through the walls. Noise from the hallway was terrible, I stuffed a towel under the door to cut down the noise. Pool was good and G Bar was fun but we get a hotel room mainly to be able to sleep well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Pre-cruise hotel! Great!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Was very pleased with our pre-cruise night! Very comfortable, clean & close to everything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC, Canada

Not good for a Hilton hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: It is next to water taxi stop #6.
Cons: To get to our room you have to leave the hotel and walk up a ramp to get the elevator. Our room was 2308 which is actually on the 3rd floor of a wing.
Location: If you do not have a car then you need to hire a cab or take water taxi to get anywhere.
Check in was good. Once in the room the phone did not work and the tv did not work. Had to walk to front desk to let them know. When tv guy arrived he did not knock but just opened the door and walked in. He said sorry about three times as I was getting ready to pound on him. The tv was only partially fixed. It took sometimes 3-4 minutes to go from one channel to another. The phone was never fixed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfekt plassert i maritime omgivelser

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Plassering
Cons: Pusse opp hele hotellet da det bærer preg av å være slitt
Location: Perfekt plassering
Hyggelig uteområdet med maritime omgivelser , dyr frokost
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the beach very beautiful

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Good hotel room service beautiful scenery nice people nice rooms felt rich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice, United States of America

Beautiful hote but bar staff needs training

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Hotel was beautiful, room was clean, views were absolutely fabulous. only complaint tiki bar male bartender not very friendly and waited over 15 minutes for a drink why they just chatted with each other behind the bar. When I finally got up and went over to him and said something he was shocked he even had customers on the other side if the bar. Did buy us a drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The elevator was broken

Posted Nov 14, 2016
My toilet didn't work and the elevator was broken. No one at hotel cared when I brought it up or apologize. I walked down 3 flights with a full suitcase. In all fairness, I didn't report the toilet until l checked out (it stopped working when I got up) because I had somewhere to be first thing in the morning. Will not stay here again. Good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

STayed there for conference

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: make sure all the amenities are in order and in working condition
Location: I don't know
walking distance from Convention Center very convenient. Local restaurants must use public transportation or drive. Room was missing the alarm clock and the steam iron did not work, which was reported to housekeeping on check in, but not resolved during stay. The ice machine on my floor was always empty, requiring ordering ice from room service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GOOD HOTEL

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Nice room.
Location: Location wasn't great.
Nice hotel....ok location. I think it's a little expensive for what you get....the lobby is nothing to shout about. Located on the inter coastal so you have to drive to any activity. Rooms are nice and you have a little patio to overlook the canal.