Ratings based on 1,380 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nice hotel I would come back

Posted Feb 16, 2017
I must say the Staff was awesome. Had a little insident once I checked in but they upgreated me to a different room better view as a courtesy. They sure made our Valentine Day a better one. Thanks again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
This hotel is in a great area. It is very convenient and in walking distance to anything you need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rhode island

Close to cruise ships and water taxi

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good stay for cruises not so much for a beach stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Over-rated, pricey hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Restaurant was nice.
Cons: Stop nickle and diming people.
Location: Great place if you got a big boat. Pool looked nice.
Only stay here if you are fat cat who enjoys being fleeced out of every dime they can squeeze out of you. And they will try. No free parking, no free wi-fi, a continental breakfast of fruit loops and muffins that costs $15 a plate. This might all be acceptable if the experience warranted it but this hotel is really no better than a Marriott or Holiday Inn. Had to go outside to access room, bed was hard and lumpy and shower had no pressure. Room was otherwise bland, and small. I expect a lot more for US $300. They only get away charging more because the hotel is on the water and venture capitalists can moor their yachts there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel , Good location ,

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: Airport and cruise port shuttle
Location: Lots of retail and dining along the main street where the hotel is located
Hotel is in a good location for a stay , before and after a cruise . Water taxi stop right there and has a nice pool bar in a great setting .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

nice location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Cons: disclose all possible charges so that customer is aware when using the various ammenities
overall good, clean, friendl. Staff did not disclose there is a charge for parking the vehicle nor was there a choice to accept the charges or park somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Comfortable room and close to the airport. A free airport shuffle would be nice. The elevators were very dirty as were some of the other common areas.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Over rated hotel. I would not stay there anymore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Stayed here while waiting to cruise. Great staff, nice breakfast buffet, close to cruise port
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Our room had a great view. The staff was helpful and courteous.