Ratings based on 3,855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia


Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Next to the marina. Really nice views
Location: Handy to the cruise port
This hilton is really showing its age. Everything just felt tired from the very loose shower control( with temperature settings which had worn off and unreadable .... dangerous........ to the worn carpeting. This was nowhere near the usual hilton standard. Breakfast was poor. When we entered there were no eggs except for two which had been out so long they were completely stuck down. They were still there when we left. It seems nothing is replaced until completely empty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Not bad, however I expected more from a 4 star hotel. Was disappointed in that regard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful tropical waterfront hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Staff and lady manager at Asian Buffet continental breakfast are terrific. We were here for a wedding and they made us feel at home each day.
Cons: Having to pay for parking. Also there were no signs off the street showing the hotel name so its easy to miss the turn.
Location: There is Water taxi along the canal. A short ride to the beaches. Hollywood Beach is fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tower view

Posted Oct 2, 2016
tower view was amazing. i cant wait to book another stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean room with a great view.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was a little disappointed to find out we were charged $32.00 for valet service when we didn't have a car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west hempstead

Nice location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Hotel was great till I saw mold on the wall and they switch my room to a room with shower not working. Basically I change 3 rooms in 2 night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not expected standard for the hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: everything. Cleanliness, staff manners to our issue, consideration of people with kids
I have kids, I was place in a far room that was filled with smoke. relocated us to another smoking room or area. but much better than the first. I was disappointed with my stay. I will not be staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Convent but not comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Convenient because it is closest to convention center but room was too small for my 1 year old to roam around. Rooms weren't that clean enough for him to be left on floor to play. Bed gave me back pain throughout my trip. Q
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was a nice hotel great friendly people and a nice pool area with pretty good food and fun bar staff. Definitely reccommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bawü

Fort Lauderdale, bezahlbar und sehr freundlich

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Gute Lage, Freundlichkeit, Sauber
Cons: Parkplatz dürfte günstiger sein
Location: Fort Lauderdale, man kann hier die Häuser und Boote der notleidenden Bevölkerung anschauen :-)
Wir waren zum Abschluss unserer Florida RUndreise hier... Schones Hotel, Parkplatz kostet leider 25 Dollar pro Nacht... Frühstück ist relativ gut, vor allem mit ordentlichem Geschirr. Hotel ist schon einige Jahre alt, aber gepflegt, Zimmer sind benutzt aber nicht defekt. Sehr schöner, sauberer Pool mit Liegen und Handtüchern. CHeck out Zeit wurde für uns kostenlos verlängert. Haltestelle für Wassertaxi direkt am Hotel :-)