Ratings based on 1,001 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from naples florida

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hotel experience was very good. I was shocked to see the condition of the water in the pool. It was so cloudy you could not see through it. There was actual scrum like substance floating in it. The pool was closed on a sunday, one of the only two days of our stay. The pool was our goal to relax in during our stay. Ended up staying in room most of the day where as my wife has trouble walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wixom, Michigan

Great place to stay before cruise.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: clean, neat and comfortable
The girls at front desk where amazing, they made are stay exceptional. It was are 50th wedding anniversary and they made are stay wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Nicholas J

Great for business but a bit too far from the airp

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Business travel colon need cleanliness comfort and quiet. This hotel delivers with one exception colon the shuttle service only goes out once per hour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two sided coin!!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is an average hotel with above average employees. Our room was in need or repair with a huge crack across the ceiling and down the wall. In the bathroom the grout had started cracking the entire length from tub to ceiling in both corners. The view was of a dirt lot and the neighborhood is nothing to take pictures of or write home about. The price of the room is average for the area. Breakfast isn't worth $13 so don't waste your time. Find something while you are out and about. Now, about the staff!!! Every person we interacted with except the Friday evening van driver were the nicest people. Very friendly check in even though it was midnight on a Friday and checkout early Sunday morning was just as good. The staff in the breakfast area were very congenial and could easily work in a regular restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Felicia from Bermuda beach

Clean hotel in good area

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight-very nice-airport shuttle
3 out of 5
by Hal from Roanoke,Va.

Free shuttle if they answer the phone!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed in shuttle service from airport. At 10:00 PM, 4 of us were at the airport exhausted after international flight. The number provided by the hotel was not answering and would only take messages. We tried 6 different times using both numbers. In the end, we got a taxi and paid $30 with tip. When I told the receptionist how upset we were, she denied that the phone had even rung and verified that we were calling the correct number. She said she would reimburse us if we had a receipt but oops, we didn't. It was policy! Later, I tried to set a wake up call from our room and only got a busy signal. Their phone system must have been messed up. That was the only reason we booked this hotel, so that we could be guaranteed a shuttle. So don't depend on it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

o/

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente
4 out of 5
by Débora from Curitiba

Ótimo atendimento

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom e confortável com uma boa localização para quem está só de passagem (Cruzeiro). Como cheguei muito cedo por causa do voo, consegui um checkin antecipado e o recepcionista Mike foi muito gentil em me oferecer até mesmo um café da manhã gratuito (que custa U$ 21 por pessoa).