Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient to port

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, convenient to port, free breakfast.
Cons: not much
Location: convenient to port for our cruise
Hotel shuttle was at airport in shorter time than we were told. Fast service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Bad odor

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The lobby had a terrible odor as soon as we entered, and our room was no better. Faint smell sort of like urine which made the room feel unclean. Not likely to stay there again despite its convenience to the port.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel prior to a Cruise

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The location of this Hotel is very convenient; there are several restaurants at walking distance, a couple of shops, ant it is very close to the Port, therefore, it is a good option if you are looking for a place to stay before a cruise.
Cons: The hotel is looking a bit dated, and there was a construction right next to it.
Location: Close to the Port Carraba Italian Restaurant
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Oct 18, 2016
I understand that there is construction going on but overall was not impressed with the hotel. The carpet felt slightly damp and this carpet is the same for the room and hallway. The card reader for my door was quite old and appears to be coming off. Overall many small things in the room just made it feel outdated and not up to proper function sadly. Location was great but that was about it. Parking lot was a nightmare and breakfast was subpar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX, AZ

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Just a brief overnight stay between flights. The room was comfortable, clean and had room for all three in our party. The staff was really welcoming and friendly. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Key Largo

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Proximity to Convention Center + food and misc. shops across the road.
Cons: Nothing - maybe no rain.....
Location: Walked to convention center saving money.
Front desk and pantry people were very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and super clean place

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Love the hotel! The staff and the cleanest The breakfast was on point
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quality, Affordable Accomodations

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location, affordable pricing, clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor ac

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Ac did not cool the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. I wanted a getaway to be in peace & relax. I got it all. The bed is amazing. I slept so good, relaxed in comfort of a very clean thub and enjoyed a delicious breakfast. Definitely a return & recommend this hotel to my friends.The hostess at front desk were very helpfull, quick, professional. They made me feel a little bit more 'at home'. Thank you ladies.