Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Gym and a/c in room
The air conditioner in the room didn't get real cold. The work out room needs some better equipment. There were 2 treadmills and only 1 worked, there was an elliptical and it didn't work and there was a bike and a few hand weights. Need to get the equipment fixed. The breakfast was good and the staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice experience. Excellent staff, profecional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica, West Indies

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Everything! The breakfast, room, customer service were all great!
Location: Great location. Shopping plaza nearby
The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. I would stay there again and again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the beach

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was alright, nice and clean close to the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver canada

Decent hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: close to airport and main highways so driving anywhere was straightforward. not far from beach, 10 min drive.
Cons: Maybe a happy hour. More seating by the pool. and a smoking area away from the front door.
Location: Not really any sights to see within walking distance. if you need some restaurants to go to within walking distance there are some but not many.
We stayed for 6 days and overall our experience was a positive one. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good but nothing special. If you are looking for a 5 star hotel this is not it. If you are looking for good value for money and are using it for a place to really only sleep then it is great for that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Nicer than Expected

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Nice Staff, seemed newly renovated, spacious rooms, nice furniture.
Location: Close to FLL airport. Small shopping strip across the street, but need a car or cab to get to restaurants, bars and beaches.
Didn't expect much from a Holiday Inn Express near the airport, but I was happily surprised. Didn't get to the pool or the gym, but from the lobby to the room was all quite nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Beautiful, clean, and close to the airport! The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay there again the next time we're in Ft. Lauderdale!
4 out of 5
by Melissa from Victoria, Tx

Good for price

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay on a crowded day. Was full that night because of upcoming cruises. Staff seemed stressed. Overall happy with hotel. Choose because of airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd,kort vei til lokalbus til sentrum. Og hotellet har gratis transport til/fra flyplassen. God service på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by Judith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels