Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel, terrible shuttle service

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We called the hotel when we arrived at the airport and inquired about the shuttle. We were told it would arrive in 20 minutes. 40 minutes later we called again and was told 10 minutes and top look for the shuttle that said, Holliday inn express / crown plaza. 30 minds later a Airlie pulled up that had holiday inn express logo and also said crown plaza. It took us to the crown plaza hotel, SHOCKER. Shop they told us we should have been on a different shuttle and that all of those hotels are owned by the same guy and that they advertise all the hotels on all the shuttle vans. That was beyond irritating. I still don't know what happened to the shuttle that should have picked us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Could be a bit more modern
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, only a strip Mall
Nice basic hotel, Staff were wonderful, room very good clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I was looking for

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Close to airport and walking distance to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Most convenient

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Everything
The best hotel beds and pillows in America, even better than Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great layover before taking a cruise

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Easily organized a shuttle for 8 dollars a person. Breakfast was great and staff was friendly. Room was spacious and extremely clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to pier, shuttle a plus

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Cons: some updating
accommodating staff after initial confusion at check-in. Helpful in providing pizza delivery name and set up in breakfast room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Reassembly priced, convenient location, aceptable breakfast
Location: Convenient location close to the airport.
Reassembly priced, convenient location, aceptable breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

This is a typical Holiday Inn Express hotel.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel provides a free shuttle to from airport. There are also shuttles to the Cruise port - which is very convenient.
Location: There is not much to do around, but there is a big choice of restaurants if you need meals. Also it is close to the beach so no problems getting there
This is a typical Holiday Inn Express hotel that you can count on. Clean, efficient with the good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

One Nigjt

Posted Jan 2, 2016
During our Family vacation we have stayed at many hotels, and I can truly say that Reidence Inn has been the best.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros:
Close to cruise port. Nice stay. .