Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservations cancelled. No attempt to contact me.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: Reservation protocol
I booked many months ahead. I arrived at 9pm to discover my reservation was cancelled by the hotel without notifying me. Between the time I reserved and when I arrived the expiry date on my credit card had changed. This could have been corrected easily had the hotel contacted me but instead we arrived at 9pm to be told that our reservation was cancelled and they had no rooms left. We have been staying here yearly since 2010 but no longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Clean hotel close to cruise terminal.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location to the cruise terminal, as well as the bed was comfortable. Nice breakfast
Cons: better communication for pick up
Location: Small strip mall across the street. Short walk. A great Thai restaraunt.
Front desk clerk was friendly. You might want to have a cell phone with you as there is no payphone at the airport that you can call the hotel for pick up. There is however 1 phone by the ATM machine if you can find it, so we were told. There is an $8.00 U.S. fee for a transfer to the cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
A quietly hotel Good location The breakfast was really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent hotel between airport and cruise terminal

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: liked that they provided shuttles and free breakfast.
The hotel was decent and provided complimentary transportation from airport. Shuttle to ship was $8 per person and well worth it. However, places to eat were all on the opposite side of the six lane highway and there was no crosswalk nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2017
For the price of the hotel we were a bit disappointed. The property is older and the lobby had a distinct able stench. The rooms were nice and had been remodeled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to cruise ship

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Close to cruise ship terminal. Transportation to airport and
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to the airport, bad neighborhood

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Rooms were large and comfortable
Cons: No
Location: There is a strip center across the street. Wells Fargo bank next door, but clientele in the bank when I was there was not the best.
10 minutes to airport. Rooms are big and comfortable. Only complaint is the neighborhood. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

A Surprise!

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Everything was better than expected. The hotel is new and in excellent condition. Breakfast was included and extensive: much better than any diner. The pool was cozy and clean. Most of all, people were nice and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Cons: Shuttle Service
Very nice and clean hotel room. Friendly and Helpful Staff. There was a delay in the shuttle in order to return our rental to the airport - after a long day of driving my husband opted to take a readily available cab rather than wait for a shuttle. A service that had been guaranteed.