Ratings based on 773 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room, not the best neighborhood at all.

Posted May 26, 2017
The toilet seat needs changed m, the carpet needs cleaned and deodorized. Smells like the carpet at airport security. The neighborhood was not good. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very pleasant.

Posted May 23, 2017
Very pleasant staff during a difficult time for me. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt.Airy, MD

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, free breakfast

Posted May 5, 2017
Very Friendly staff, Close to the airport, comfortable and clean rooms, free breakfast, beautiful pool area. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatineau, Quebec

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very nice clean rooms, friendly staff, delicious breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reservations cancelled. No attempt to contact me.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: n/a
Cons: Reservation protocol
I booked many months ahead. I arrived at 9pm to discover my reservation was cancelled by the hotel without notifying me. Between the time I reserved and when I arrived the expiry date on my credit card had changed. This could have been corrected easily had the hotel contacted me but instead we arrived at 9pm to be told that our reservation was cancelled and they had no rooms left. We have been staying here yearly since 2010 but no longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Clean hotel close to cruise terminal.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Location to the cruise terminal, as well as the bed was comfortable. Nice breakfast
Cons: better communication for pick up
Location: Small strip mall across the street. Short walk. A great Thai restaraunt.
Front desk clerk was friendly. You might want to have a cell phone with you as there is no payphone at the airport that you can call the hotel for pick up. There is however 1 phone by the ATM machine if you can find it, so we were told. There is an $8.00 U.S. fee for a transfer to the cruise terminal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017
A quietly hotel Good location The breakfast was really good
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Orbitz
Good one night stay, was close by the airport and the room comfortably slept 6. Made for a nice night out in Ft. Lauderdale after arriving. Easy uber to the bar scene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Decent hotel between airport and cruise terminal

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: liked that they provided shuttles and free breakfast.
The hotel was decent and provided complimentary transportation from airport. Shuttle to ship was $8 per person and well worth it. However, places to eat were all on the opposite side of the six lane highway and there was no crosswalk nearby.