Ratings based on 711 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nassau, bahamas

Posted Nov 22, 2016
The smell of the room was awful. I would never stay there again. The hotel driver was a little creepy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable beds. Nice clean rooms.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very centrally located. Easy access to I-95.
Here for a seminar. No noise in room for local traffic. Restful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was nice. The bed was comfortable so I was able to get a good night's sleep in prep for the next leg of my trip.
Cons: Find a better way of notifying customers [travelling from the Airport] they MUST call the hotel if they want to be picked up from at the airport.
Location: There's a strip mall with a few shops and restaurants nearby but recommend using the hotel shuttle--crossing the street might be a challenge for some.
My stay was short (1 night) and met the need. Had a couple of mis-steps along the way. 1) It wasn't quite clear that I needed to call the hotel for the shuttle to pick me up from the airport and when I finally called it took another 30 mins till I was picked up. Needless to say i was a bit frustrated. 2) I booked a room with king-sized but due to the hotel issues ended up with double :-|. Overall my the room fine and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2016
The hotel is clean and the room was spacious. The staff was great and the breakfast had alot of choice for a continental. The bed was a bit too firm for our taste and the look is a bit dated but you get alot for your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice room some excellent staff one average but all and all a great place
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Nice and close to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Room was clean and spacious Breakfast was good Enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perú.P

Hotel con habitación agradable

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Habitación agradable. No había personal para que ayude con el traslado del equipaje. En mi caso sentí que la comunicación para un hispano debe mejorar. El desayuno adecuado y en las horas adecuadas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Our Stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: Gym and a/c in room
The air conditioner in the room didn't get real cold. The work out room needs some better equipment. There were 2 treadmills and only 1 worked, there was an elliptical and it didn't work and there was a bike and a few hand weights. Need to get the equipment fixed. The breakfast was good and the staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice experience. Excellent staff, profecional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here the night before our cruise we were very happy with our stay we will stay again