Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 2, 2017
The hotel is easy to get to from the airport. We enjoyed both the pool and breakfast. The BEST part of this hotel is the friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Maria P, Hotel Management
It is a great compliment that you chose our hotel. We take great pride in providing the best service for our guests. I will share your comments with our Staff to let them know they did a great job. Thank you again for choosing Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines and we look forward to seeing you again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not for family hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The location, the price
Cons: More space for breakfast at the lobby. Suggent the guest not to smoke in the corridors and stairs and keep quiet.
Location: Good location by car. Not so many things to do walking.
We did not like the rooms going directly to the outside. There was a lot of noise from people at the corridors.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Maria P., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. Our team always strives to give the service our guests expect & deserve. I appreciate the comments as we are always looking for ways to improve the hotel & service we give our guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
5 out of 5
by Juana from Pembroke Pines

great experience

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
absolutely loved or stay at this hotel. the area was beautiful. The hotel staff was wonderful and very friendly. Definitely will stay at Holiday Inn Express again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star review on your recent experience here with us at The Holiday Inn Express Pembroke Pines. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P. Front Desk
5 out of 5
by HSB from Chicago

Pembroke 1/6/17

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you wonderful response. We are happy to know that we were able to accommodate you, and give you a great experience! We look forward to having you again in the future! Maria P. Front Desk
1 out of 5
by Doug

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Told me about charge a day later
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your honest review of your recent stay with us. At our hotel we do our best to provide a personalized experience for each of our guests in a cost effective manner, while providing comfort and convenience. We appreciate your feedback and we will keep it in mind as we work to improve our services. Maria P. Front Desk.
5 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your 5 star review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Maria P. Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
King Size Bed standard room, it was larger than expected with a living room area, everything in the hotel was clean and service was great and fast. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by Maria, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maria Front Desk
5 out of 5
by Chris

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Your patronage and support to the hotel is very important to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Maria P. Front Desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston, Jamaica

Location convenient; facilities above average.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Everything; no negatives; even vending machine in lobby was lifesaver. Wendy's and gas station/convenience store within 2 minutes walk.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Its Fort Lauderdale/Miami; have car will enjoy. Shopping, beaches, attractions etc.
No complaints. Free parking and breakfast much appreciated. Room clean and above average size with mini living room/sofa. Location perfect with easy access to major road.