Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room smelled awful, very old and like mold. I was extremely noticeable and very uncomfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Henry, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Henry
5 out of 5
by Juan Pablo

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you!
4 out of 5
by Nehomar from Miami

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
comodo y limpio.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hola Nehomar, Gracias por su estancia en el Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pembroke Pines usted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double billing

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Although the woman at the front desk tried to charge me again for my second night, when I had already paid in full, the rest of my stay was without incident. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast buffet was good with lots of options. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and also apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while you were our guest, this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we have addressed the issues you mentioned. We try to make each guest experience a great one at our hotel and your satisfaction is important to us. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you'll give us another opportunity soon to make your stay the best it can be. Best regards, Henry
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2016 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Mike, Thank you for staying with us!
5 out of 5
by Antonio from Florida

Pretty nice

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Needed a comfortable, clean place. This hotel delivered. Could have been a little less expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Antonio, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
5 out of 5
by Jazz from Orlando resident :)

Memorial weekend trip

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
very clean n comfy room free parkn n breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Jazz, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Henry
4 out of 5
by machuria

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you
5 out of 5
by michelle

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Michelle thank you.
1 out of 5
by Rose from Ft lauderdale

They will take the money for incidentals!

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Would have been a great stay except for them charging my card for absolutely nothing saying there was something missing from the room when we didn't take a thing!!!! They didn't call and ask me anything or even tell me they were charging the card! Also the GM is rude and disrespectful! I won't stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello Rose, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, and also apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while you were our guest. This type of behavior is very uncharacteristic of our property, and by no means reflects the type of service we aim to provide to our guests. I will speak with both members of our management team about your experience, once again thank you for your review as we appreciate your feedback. Best regards,