Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but.....

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Cons: Service to the airport spotty.
Near to railroad tracks. Train will blow whistle every hour or so all night long. Dockers restaurant nearby great. Note..fellow travelers car was broken into in the parking garage the previous night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Stayed one night. Everything was perfectly adequate. Nothing special, but nothing offensive either. Good for getting up early and getting to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, United States of America

Good hotel near FLL airport.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Generally a good facility, clean, good bed, shuttle service to airport.
Cons: Better customer service from staff.
Location: Did not check into this, had very early flight the following morning.
Very good except for our experience with staff. We arrived at hotel at 6:20 AM, Nov. 21, 2016 after an overnight flight from Santiago, Chile, during which my wife was ill with a significant cold and got no sleep. We had a reservation for the afternoon/evening of the same day. We told staff we would really like to get into a room as early as possible, given the above circumstances. They were not interested in accommodating this request, and even thought room cleaning was stated to begin at 9:00 AM, we were not given a room until 11:30 AM. Obviously it does not take 2.5 hours to free up a single room. Due to lack of interest or passive aggressive behavior of staff, we did not get into the room until we requested to see the manager, and he then complied with our request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Nov 17, 2016
We needed a hotel for an overnight before going on a cruise the next day. Fit the bill perfectly, close to the airport and less than 30 minutes from the cruise terminal in Miami. The free breakfast was a bonus as was the tons of channels on the TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel - rude staff

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Large clean room and bathroom, comfy bed. The hotel is new and in great condition.
Cons: The front desk staff were so rude and unhelpful. They acted as if it was a bother for anything you asked. The hotel shuttle only runs at certain times so you may need to get an uber or taxi for the airport like we did. We dealt with 3 different front desk staff and all 3 were rude.
Location: Great location, go visit Hollywood Beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayville, United States of America

Great location for our purposes!

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We stayed here for one night before we flew home from Fort Lauderdale. We chose this hotel for its location to the airport as we had a very early flight. Hotel was great location! Very clean, free breakfast although we didn't take advantage and mini Keurig coffee machines in the room which was great for our 4 am departure. Outdoor pool on the third floor which was very nice. Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Conveniently located to the Ft Lauderdale Airport
Hotel and room were clean and provided a complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, Stati Uniti d'America

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Dockers just up the street had good food
Great attentive staff, close to the airport. Shuttle starts nice and early and was right on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

decent hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: friendly staff, free breakfast
I like quick and easy- all rooms are upstairs which made you park in garage. also- carpet in hallway is super thick- makign pulling suitcases a harder task
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Can't think of one
Location: Good restaurants nearby
Great hotel at reasonable price. Good breakfast choices.