Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in greater Fort Lauderdale area

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Awesome location, staff, room, and breakfast. Nothing to complain about in my experience, clean stay and great staff. Stayed over a holiday weekend and would definitely do so again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl

Great place

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Every time We come to Ft Lauderdale for a night or two we stay at this hotel. Very clean.B
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Provide transportation
Location: I was deterred because transportation was required to go to nearby/local events
Uneventful stay. The service was good but the fact that the hotel did not provide transportation for such a removed location, was disappointment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Space is larger than expected and very clean.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Space is huge.
Recommend to others to stay as it is the best for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: quiet, clean, courteous and very good breakfast.
i had a short stay. hotel clean quiet. staff friendly. definitely would recommend to business travelers and vacationers who are looking for a quiet stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl

Pet Friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Expedia
This is the second time my husband and I stayed here. Very clean and also pet friendly. The staff is very kind and always offers treats to our two dogs. Great place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing people! Took such good care of us and made concessions to accommodate our needs during hurricane Matthew. Can't say that about Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for work close to KFXE.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean... Close by for business.
Location: Not much. KFXE Airport.
Good hotel for business trips if you need to be close by KFXE. Have tried several and this is probably the best bang or the buck.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful.We will definitely be booking at this hotel next time on our trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room air flow was poor