Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola

Excellent experience.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, good breakfast. Staff very helpful.
Everything was first class. Even though I messed up the reservation online, the staff straightneed everything out. Very pleasant stay. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Gutes Standard-Hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Für ein Rundreise-Hotel bestens geeignet! Für amerikanische Verhältnisse ein super Frühstücksbüffet!
5 out of 5
by LUIS from San Mateo

100% Recomendado

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
100% Recomendado
5 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Met our needs.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Met our needs to get to the cruise port.
Cons: Signage and a little more n breakfast bar. Cold soft drinks.
Nice hotel. Needs larger sign out to find. Passed hotel when trying to find. A sign to show the drive way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
OK hotell för en kort vistelse i Fort Lauderdale. Inget för ett längre besök. Kändes lite slitet.
5 out of 5
by Roman

Preis Leistung top!!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Sauberes Hotel, mit Pool, direkt am HW1, Frühstück für den Preis i.O. Sehr nettes Personal. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by Bolivar from Guarujá

otimo custo beneficio

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
fomos muito bem recebidos.Otima Localização
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay here

Posted Jan 2, 2016
If you are looking for clean, safe place to stay this is it! Great, real breakfast too. We will stay here next time we are in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2016 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Dear Bill, Thank you so much for the review and rating!!!! We look forward to seeing you again!