Ratings based on 762 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

Leuk hotel bij de snelweg en airport.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: De kamer was prima en het zwembad was heerlijk.
Cons: Niets. Prima hotel.
Location: Je zit binnen een half uur in Miami vanuit Fort Lauderdale. Vliegveld ligt slechts 15 min. er vandaan.
We hebben een leuke tijd gehad in het hotel. Het zwembad is heerlijk en rustig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annville PA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Bar on site. Pool on site.
Location: Location near airport. Location near Hard Rock Hotel, and a few minutes from beaches. Easy access to 95.
More than expected from a Holiday Inn. Nice bar/lounge/restaurant area. Nice pool/patio area. Large rooms. Business center was convenient. Convenient to airport. Overall excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by Bruno from Skælskør

Glimrende hotel, fusk i restauranten.....

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Rart sted. Iflg Hotels.com var der morgenmad inkluderet, men vi skulle gøre hotellet opmærksom på dette. Alligevel fik vi en regning på juice og "taknemmelighed" Det var ikke i orden. Vi havde bestilt og fået bekræftet værelse med en queen bed. Det var ikke til rådighed.
5 out of 5
by Tracie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Whittney from Hollywood fl

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Didn't like the fact you had to pay extra if using cash. No notice was put on the website.
3 out of 5
by Angela from Michigan

Disappointed

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is about a 20 minute shuttle ride from the airport which was farther than I wanted. It also is bare bones and not really walking distance to any restaurants. It was very over priced for what you get. I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Beautiful room and pool

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Hotel was close to A/P...clean room and beautiful pool. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The hotel was great. I was very impress by the staff. Whe. I got there my hotel room wasnt ready so the desk clerk sent me a text when it was. I got a room with one bed...the bed was very comfortable and i slept great. The room was spacious and clean. The hotel was quiet and the conveniently close to the airport, but not close enough to hear the noise frlm the planes. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the convenience to the airport. Good location and nice hotel.