Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place clean great layout

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: on inter coastal close to beach
would stay there again for sure, liked the location, pool, views
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Two thumbs up. Staff was great, room was clean. It was everything promised and more. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deidre from Seattle

Awesome!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fantastic, little, low key hotel in a very convenient location. We were in apartment 12, which was a spotless clean one bedroom with a king bed in the bedroom and n large leather sofa bed in the living room. Also had an updated modern kitchen, beach chairs, umbrellas, utelsils and dishes. Really awesome. Great staff too. I will be back for sure. Deidre, stayed there 8/20 for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by oeystein from sandefjord

meget bra opphold

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
vi besøkte holiday isle yacht club for andre gang, hotellet er stille og rolig med et fint basseng og et meget koselig uteområde. det er grill til fri benyttelse,solsenger og sittegrupper med plass til alle gjester. du blir godt tatt i mot og alle ansatte er veldig hyggelige. gratis parkering og wifi.leiligheten vi hadde var meget sor med to soverom og to bad samt stue og kjøkken med alt av kjøkkenredskaper.det er en liten kjøretur til nærmeste publixbutikk på sunrise boulevard. 5 min å gå til de meget fine strendene i fort lauderdale. absolutt et sted vi vil tilbake til
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander from London

Nice but more Reception needed.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a pleasant, simple water-side apartment-hotel - nothing fancy. Kitchens are very well-equipped. Rooms are large. My only quibble is that Reception closes at 2.00. There isn't always someone there during opening hours. The one time I called the number after-hours, I got no answer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from Stockholm

Härligt boende i Fort Lauderdale!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stor bekväm lägenhet. Härligt med pool och grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

wonderful

Posted May 27, 2015
Very relaxing, loved it, wonderful staff, I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. I have nothing but praise for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wade from Chicago, IL

Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right on the causeway and boats go through. It's beautiful. The service was warm and friendly. The staff let us check in hours early and hours late, and were extremely accommodating. The pool area is very nice and the rooms are essentially suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adeir from Ipatinga, Minas Gerais

Foi tudo ótimo.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Foram atenciosos desde o momento que ligamos para perguntar sobre os quartos disponíveis que teriam vista para o canal. Hospedamos do dia 27/04 ao dia 30/04/2015.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mj louisville, ky

Bedroom was Tiny. Only room for queen bed.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No chest of drawers or dresser to store clothing. Spent 10 days out of suitcase. Six blocks to walk before we could catch th trolley to eat. Nice swimming pool. It was heated.