Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff!

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: See above
Location: Good for price of hotel. Close to beach, highways, grocery stores, etc.
Hotel staff was the nicest and best I experienced during my two weeks in Florida. I stayed at three other hotels over the course of two weeks and they were the best. Location was great for this price range in ft Lauderdale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice condo on the Intercoastal.

Posted May 1, 2016
Great spot on the Intercoastal. Short walk to the beach. Nice pool. Lovely end of day sunset location. Short walk to the beach. Away from the noise on the strip. Short walk to north village. Right near Bonnet House.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place clean great layout

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: on inter coastal close to beach
would stay there again for sure, liked the location, pool, views
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Two thumbs up. Staff was great, room was clean. It was everything promised and more. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Deidre from Seattle

Awesome!

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
This is a fantastic, little, low key hotel in a very convenient location. We were in apartment 12, which was a spotless clean one bedroom with a king bed in the bedroom and n large leather sofa bed in the living room. Also had an updated modern kitchen, beach chairs, umbrellas, utelsils and dishes. Really awesome. Great staff too. I will be back for sure. Deidre, stayed there 8/20 for a week.
5 out of 5
by oeystein from sandefjord

meget bra opphold

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
vi besøkte holiday isle yacht club for andre gang, hotellet er stille og rolig med et fint basseng og et meget koselig uteområde. det er grill til fri benyttelse,solsenger og sittegrupper med plass til alle gjester. du blir godt tatt i mot og alle ansatte er veldig hyggelige. gratis parkering og wifi.leiligheten vi hadde var meget sor med to soverom og to bad samt stue og kjøkken med alt av kjøkkenredskaper.det er en liten kjøretur til nærmeste publixbutikk på sunrise boulevard. 5 min å gå til de meget fine strendene i fort lauderdale. absolutt et sted vi vil tilbake til
3 out of 5
by Alexander from London

Nice but more Reception needed.

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
This is a pleasant, simple water-side apartment-hotel - nothing fancy. Kitchens are very well-equipped. Rooms are large. My only quibble is that Reception closes at 2.00. There isn't always someone there during opening hours. The one time I called the number after-hours, I got no answer.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from Stockholm

Härligt boende i Fort Lauderdale!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stor bekväm lägenhet. Härligt med pool och grill.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

wonderful

Posted May 27, 2015
Very relaxing, loved it, wonderful staff, I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. I have nothing but praise for this place.
5 out of 5
by Wade from Chicago, IL

Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right on the causeway and boats go through. It's beautiful. The service was warm and friendly. The staff let us check in hours early and hours late, and were extremely accommodating. The pool area is very nice and the rooms are essentially suites.