Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

wonderful

Posted May 27, 2015
Very relaxing, loved it, wonderful staff, I would definitely recommend this motel to anyone. I have nothing but praise for this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wade from Chicago, IL

Wonderful place to stay

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located right on the causeway and boats go through. It's beautiful. The service was warm and friendly. The staff let us check in hours early and hours late, and were extremely accommodating. The pool area is very nice and the rooms are essentially suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adeir from Ipatinga, Minas Gerais

Foi tudo ótimo.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
Foram atenciosos desde o momento que ligamos para perguntar sobre os quartos disponíveis que teriam vista para o canal. Hospedamos do dia 27/04 ao dia 30/04/2015.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mj louisville, ky

Bedroom was Tiny. Only room for queen bed.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
No chest of drawers or dresser to store clothing. Spent 10 days out of suitcase. Six blocks to walk before we could catch th trolley to eat. Nice swimming pool. It was heated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ibert from Karlskrona

Kanonläge

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Ett riktigt bra hotell i ett av Fort Lauderdales lugnaste område. Utmärkt service och hög trivselfaktor på hotellets gemensamma poolområde inkl. terrasser. Rummet håller hög standard rikligt utrustat för en längre vistelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dublin, Ireland

Quiet & relaxing accommodation on the intercoastal

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly, quiet and relaxing accommodation with a great location
Cons: Perhaps the sun loungers could be replacecd with newer, more comfortable ones
Location: The best, right on the intercoastal and then only 200m the other way to the beach
Just back from a lovely two week break for Christmas and New Year 2014/2015 at the HIYC. The apartment was very comfortable with every convenience that you would associate with home. The grounds are well kept and the swimming pool is heated. There are two sun decks that overlook the intercoastal and watching the super boats go by whilst sipping a glass of wine is very relaxing and just makes you think what a great location the HIYC has.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingemar from Malmö

Personligt lägenhetshotell i kanonläge

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Trivsamt läge med direkt brygga mot Intercoastal med alla passerande fartyg. Nära till stranden samtidigt. Bra bemötande - parasoll och badhanddukar tillhandahölls för bad såväl i pool som hav. Extra plus för att vi tilläts ha kvar rummet efter ordinarie utcheckningstid - vilket underlättade mycket för oss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eva from Sverige

Fantasktisk utsikt och utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Bodde på hotellet i 3 veckor under sensommaren 2014. Hade en underbar vistelse på detta hotell som ligger helt perfekt till om man vill ha en lugn och skön semester. Vi var där under lågsäsong och hade i princip det välskötta poolområdet för oss själva. Det som kändes lite tråkigt var att lägenheten vi bodde i upplevdes som den skulle behöva en smärre renovering samt att det ej fanns någon takbelysning i något av rummen vilket gjorde att lägenheten kändes mörk. Renligheten i lägenheten kan vi säga var under all kritik då det var hundhår överallt och då menar jag överallt, soffan och mattorna var täckta av det. Vi trodde först att min sambo var förkyld men då han är allergisk mot djur så förstod vi till slut att det var allergin han mådde dåligt av. Det gjordes ej heller några försök till att ta bort hundhåren under den tiden vi vistades där och då går ändå hotellet ut med att det skall vara djurfritt! Förutom detta har jag inget annat att säga än positiva saker om detta hotell och återkommer gärna (men då till en annan lägenhet)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annelie from Sverige

Toppenställe

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Fullutrustad stor lägenhet! Uppvärmd pool. Fint läge vid kanalen!