Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome trip and location. Great placfothe money

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Guy at the counter was great. He changed our room to a suite for a fee to accommodate our family. The room we originally booked would have been cramped. He took great care of us. The pool was clean and nice. The location was amazing. The ocean was vertually footsteps away. we will be back! !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The only plus is the walking distance to the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The free BBQ was the extent of it.
Cons: Everything. Update the facilities. Fix the parking issues. Improve the breakfast.
Location: Boardwalk, Ocean, Restaurants, Shopping
This hotel was horrible. We were switched to a different hotel with the company when we arrived. The refrigerator did not work. They eventually changed the fuses, but with no apologies. The parking was the worst part. There were no spots anywhere near the hotel room. You are forced to pay money to park in their spots, but they have none to park in. The rooms are very dated, and the restroom facilities are horrible. The shower was perfect for someone that wasn't taller than 5 foot. The shower would not stay warm. It was constantly switching from hot to cold. The toilet wasn't bolted down to the floor correctly. The free breakfast isn't anything to brag about either. It is an extremely small breakfast room with coffee, orange juice, and milk to drink. To eat, you have the choice of two cereals, bagels, toast, sliced cheese, apples, bananas, and/or snack cakes. The only positive about the whole experience was a free BBQ on Sundays. They provided a karaoke singer, free drinks, and hot dogs. If you can get the room for a discount, then you know not to expect much, but at least it's cheap. To see the prices at $200 plus a night is ridiculous, and I would stay in my car before ever paying that here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

close,nice beach and boardwalk

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: close to boardwalk and beach
Cons: open office earlier
room was noisy with kids on second floor til 11;00 or later, no soap or shampoo and office not open til after 8 am
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOLLYWOOD BEACH FLORIDE

HOTEL HOLLYWOOD BEACH FLORIDE

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ PAS BESOIN DE LA VOITURE
Cons: A LA RÉCEPTION PLUS DE SERVICE
Location: RESTO ÉPICERIE PAS BESOIN DE LA VOITURE
TRÈS BIEN SITUÉ A 2 PAS DE LA MER TOUT EST A PROXIMITÉ RESTO ÉPICERIE WATER TAXI TROLLEY BUS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOLLYWOOD FLORIDE

près de la plage commodité a proximité

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: très bien situé pour la mer propriétaire s,occupe de ces clients
Cons: service a accueil un peu manquant
Location: bien situé en général
très agréable pour mes petits enfants près de la mer
2 out of 5
by Angela from Rocky Hill, CT

Good and bad

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We never stayed there. They put us in Seascape which was upstairs, had no outlets in bedroom area, no night stand or light. bathroom was small. We complained and they put us in a 3 room apt in The Swan and that was nice and on 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Günstiges Hotel in top Lage zum Strand

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: großes geräumiges Zimmer
Cons: Lappen und Spühlmittel in der Küchenzeile
Location: Nahe zum Strand und vielen günstigen Bar's und Restaurants.
Das Hotel liegt fast direkt am Strand (50..100m) Der Pool war sauber und das Gelände ordentlich. Einen Parkplatz gibt es für ~10$/Tag. Personal war sehr freundlich - wenn man Wünsche/Sorgen hatte, war es kein Problem das Personal darauf anzusprechen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Not recommended

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Had to pay for parking for each stayed night. Room was musty Snelling and sheets unclean. Seemed to be a low budget hotel where local people crashed at, and the wrong kind of ppl. The only advantage is it close to the beach. Definitely would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by Maria

Posted May 3, 2014
Very conveniet,near the beach. Staff are nice. The only i dont like their breakfast place are too small.