Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D.C.

Not recommended

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: The management has to make their staff to care about guests more
Location: The location is good. Close to the ocean and airport.
The hotel staff is absolutely inattentive. They did not pay any attention to us during the check in, so we even had to ask to be served. When we made it to the room, there were no bedding and no towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My worst stay

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was hard and Uncomfortable guest service Unprofessional television had no cable and a blur thru all channel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami,FL

Refrigerator is old and ugly

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Entrance to the room needs some make over
Location: Great location
Wire old fashion way from outlet to air conditioner
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome trip and location. Great placfothe money

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The Guy at the counter was great. He changed our room to a suite for a fee to accommodate our family. The room we originally booked would have been cramped. He took great care of us. The pool was clean and nice. The location was amazing. The ocean was vertually footsteps away. we will be back! !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

The only plus is the walking distance to the beach

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The free BBQ was the extent of it.
Cons: Everything. Update the facilities. Fix the parking issues. Improve the breakfast.
Location: Boardwalk, Ocean, Restaurants, Shopping
This hotel was horrible. We were switched to a different hotel with the company when we arrived. The refrigerator did not work. They eventually changed the fuses, but with no apologies. The parking was the worst part. There were no spots anywhere near the hotel room. You are forced to pay money to park in their spots, but they have none to park in. The rooms are very dated, and the restroom facilities are horrible. The shower was perfect for someone that wasn't taller than 5 foot. The shower would not stay warm. It was constantly switching from hot to cold. The toilet wasn't bolted down to the floor correctly. The free breakfast isn't anything to brag about either. It is an extremely small breakfast room with coffee, orange juice, and milk to drink. To eat, you have the choice of two cereals, bagels, toast, sliced cheese, apples, bananas, and/or snack cakes. The only positive about the whole experience was a free BBQ on Sundays. They provided a karaoke singer, free drinks, and hot dogs. If you can get the room for a discount, then you know not to expect much, but at least it's cheap. To see the prices at $200 plus a night is ridiculous, and I would stay in my car before ever paying that here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

close,nice beach and boardwalk

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: close to boardwalk and beach
Cons: open office earlier
room was noisy with kids on second floor til 11;00 or later, no soap or shampoo and office not open til after 8 am
2 out of 5
by Angela from Rocky Hill, CT

Good and bad

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
We never stayed there. They put us in Seascape which was upstairs, had no outlets in bedroom area, no night stand or light. bathroom was small. We complained and they put us in a 3 room apt in The Swan and that was nice and on 1st floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Not recommended

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Had to pay for parking for each stayed night. Room was musty Snelling and sheets unclean. Seemed to be a low budget hotel where local people crashed at, and the wrong kind of ppl. The only advantage is it close to the beach. Definitely would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from VA

Posted May 3, 2014
Very conveniet,near the beach. Staff are nice. The only i dont like their breakfast place are too small.