Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A true hidden gem

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location.
Location: Hollywood beach is close. Best to bike but you can walk. Very nice residential neighborhood.
Excellent hidden location. A true little hidden gem within a very nice residential neighborhood. Great for Bicyclists.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: the staff
Cons: Updating rooms, having receptionist during the night.
Location: location is perfect
Room looked like staying back in the 60's, they do not look like in the advertisement that you have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Just needed a place for one night. Was just fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by David, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

JUST OK

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Was disappointed when I arrived to find a note on the entrance door with instructions. Thank God, I did not have a problem! Hotel is outdated, but clean, the bed was comfortable and the shower worked well. Was only there for 8 hours, I probably would not have wanted to stayed there any longer. The price was right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice staff

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Older rooms but clean and above average size rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Nice I like it because close the beach

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It was my first time at that hotel , clean and good service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels