Ratings based on 1,539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: For young people it is okay! plenty of young people in the beach!
It looks a little bit old!!! and the air condition was very noisy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Considering the area it's pretty nice but the rooms can use some work especially there plumbing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Böblingen

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Eine Zimmerrenovierung wäre notwendig.
Lage gut und ruhig. Strandnähe prima. Das Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, das Mobiliar reichlich in die Jahre gekommen. Der überdimensionierte Kühlschrank u d die Klimaanlage machten reichlich krach, so dass wir sie für die Nachtruhe ausstecken mussten. Auf jeden Fall muss darauf geachtet werden, dass Parkgebühren anfallen, obwohl Parkplatz direkt am Hotel ist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Utter disgrace

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The rude staff at the front desk
Cons: Staff training would be the number one priority
Location: Fair
Watch out for the hidden fees, $15 for parking, the untrained staff and their contempt for guest. With one person being attended to and after you have waited for 25 minutes the agent at the front desk will shout at you and the only other person waiting in line: “go someplace and come back in 15 minutes as I have to finish with this guy”. The ladies on the following morning were not polite either as they seemed rather annoyed that a guest would walk up to the front desk during their conversation. Reluctantly one of the four obliged and directed me to another hotel to have a boarding pass printed…Do this hotel a favor and take your business someplace else as its demonstrably clear that the staff at the front desk takes no pleasure in attending to guest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, FL

Hollywood Beach getaway

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My studio was comfortable and the location is awesome because it is close to the shopping area but quieter. My dissapointment was because the room rate says that continental breakfast was included and it was not. They will let you grab stuff from their convenience store for $5 each guest. Another thing is that you can only park one car and pay $15. My husband was working and I went ahead with my car. When he arrived he had to look all over and found one parking 10-15 blocks far from the hotel and had to pay $25. Staff however is super nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayeteville, AR

It worth it for the price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It's a cheap hotel, so I didn't expect too much. Nice staff and close to the beach. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking a time to leave a review. We work really hard to provide value and quality in our boutique style hotel. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward on hosting your stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to beaxh

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Staff rude over charged me for hotel I paid thru Expedia and the charged me again plus a $115 deposit it's been ten days ND I still fit have my money from these ppl
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible, hazardous stay. Checked out early.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Was put in an upstairs "suite" which only entrance was a narrow, steep staircase. Conditions were dirty and in bad repair. Only 3 outlets worked, in which two extension cords were used for an air conditioner and TV plugged into each one. (2 conditioners, 2 tvs. Kitchen and bathroom sinks backed up. Plug was very hot and overloaded...fire hazard. Had no room to move us to. We checked out early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
My experience was very nice and I really enjoyed myself
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Our bed sank in the middle. Our first day there other guests invited their friends and family over to have a party in the grill area outside our door. Loud people and loud music...very inconsiderate. If you are a beach person this is a great place to stay. It's about a block away.