Ratings based on 1,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Affordable and great location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel is on a side street. No traffic and is nice and quiet. The room was very clean. Great shower. Refrigerator and stove plates and utensils of needed. Pool water was cold! Maybe 66 degreeso but refreshing. Beach is about 200ft away. Many restaurants nearby. Boardwalk is 150 ft away. I would definitely come back to this place. No doubt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Room was extremely small bed was uncomfortable nothing like the puctures
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: location, proximity to beach
Cons: room, pool, reception, charges for ice & parking
Location: beach, margeritaville
poor, didn,t feel safe. during our stay 2 strangers knocked on our door
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: For young people it is okay! plenty of young people in the beach!
It looks a little bit old!!! and the air condition was very noisy!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami fl

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Considering the area it's pretty nice but the rooms can use some work especially there plumbing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Böblingen

Für eine Nacht ok

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Eine Zimmerrenovierung wäre notwendig.
Lage gut und ruhig. Strandnähe prima. Das Zimmer und Bad waren sauber, das Mobiliar reichlich in die Jahre gekommen. Der überdimensionierte Kühlschrank u d die Klimaanlage machten reichlich krach, so dass wir sie für die Nachtruhe ausstecken mussten. Auf jeden Fall muss darauf geachtet werden, dass Parkgebühren anfallen, obwohl Parkplatz direkt am Hotel ist.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples,Fl

False advertising

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Wow,This place is a total dump!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Not the cleanest of places, and they charge you $15 per night for parking - bs. Holes in the tile as well, but overall a decent place with decent people. My advice: tell them you didn't drive a car!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. HBH actually has the cheapest parking on the beach. We also have lot monitoring to ensure our guest have a great experience and a place to park. I would not recommend that anyone tell us that they do not drive a car when they really do. This is very bad advice. Please let us know so we can give you a parking pass and avoid your car getting towed at your expense.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogotá

Hospedaje en Hollywood Beach Hotels Agosto 2016

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lo único bueno es la ubicación a 1 cuadra de la playa. La limpieza la deben mejorar, al igual que es estado general de la habitación. Solo fueron 2 días pero fueron eternos.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels