Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Dominic from Florida

Great location with a mediocre room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Nice manager. Room was acceptable but a/c was challenging, cable went off a couple of times, odd decor and uneven floors.
4 out of 5
by Frank from Tiefenbronn

Einmalige Lage am Strand mit normalem Publikum

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Die Lage und Freundlichkeit des Wirtes ist einmalig.
5 out of 5
by Jeanine from Lexington, KY

will stay again

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. We arrived hours before check in time, but we were able to get checked in without any problem.
4 out of 5
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
NICE HOTEL.. I WILL STAY AGAIN ... I LOVE THE LOCATION
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice place on the Boardwalk

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Rooms are very clean
Cons: not much
Location: Food is everywhere , Le Tub is an awesome restaurant located on the intercostal . If you want sun the terrace patio directly outside the rooms.
Staff was extremely helpful with out check in and check out needs, Located directly on the beach. They do not have a swimming pool , but the ocean is the backyard. The terrace overlooks the boardwalk. Not far from The Fort Lauderdale airport. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Incredible Views!!

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Pros: Location couldn't be better combined with clean rooms makes for a great vacation
Location: Right on the boardwalk with plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance
Even though the motel is an older building, the new management has gone above and beyond to make the rooms clean and updated. The staff was very attentive and made sure that our stay was a very memorable one.
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Wichita

What a view

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very small hotel but wow what a view. Right on the beach you couldn't ask for anything nicer. A little hard to find but it was well worth the search. If you like sand, surf and relaxation this is the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Gabriel, Hotel Management
James, The sound of the waves relax me so much sometimes that it puts me to sleep! The view is truly fantastic! Thanks Gabriel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice clean noise free

Posted Jan 24, 2016
I loved my experience here, no noise,clean and intimate. Can't go wrong an ocean view suite.