Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Alice from Cranston, RI

Roughing it at the Shore

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved a king size bed suite. We were given a full sized bed and the place looked like a fixer-upper. The cable TV didn't work. We complained the next day and were given a suite with a king-sized bed than was better than the 1st one. The suite itself was dark, but the view was great looking out both the front and back windows. The location was perfect; the beach was very close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En meget dårlig oplevelse

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Vi brugte godt en time på at finde det kontor, som stod for udlejning af Sea Turtle Hotel. Vort depositum er d.d. Ikke frigivet, trods 2 mails herom.
1 out of 5
by Jacob from Rome ny

Stay away

Posted Jan 15, 2016 on Hotels
Worst ever. No office around or direction to office 5 blocks away. Dirty! Toilet leaked
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Austin

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room with a kitchen in a great location (just one block from the Hollywood Beach Broadwalk). Not a luxury beach resort, but a very good value none the less.
1 out of 5
by Jose from Santiago de Chile

No recomendable es pesimo

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de muy mala calidad y atención. Dia domingo no se nos hizo el aseo en la habitación, al reclamar, la respuesta del Hotel fue: "Este no es el Marriot, hoy no vino la persona del aseo". Pesimo, para no veolver nunca más.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PÉSSIMA

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Cheguei aproximadamente às 19:30 e havia uma placa indicando que a recepção ficava "on the corner" mas só depois que ligamos para o telefone que estava na placa fomos informados que ficava em outro hotel a aproximadamente 04 quadras. Também o café da manhã era servido no hotel onde fica a recepção.Foi exigido um depósito de U$ 100.00 e o pagamento do estacionamento do carro. A fechadura não funcionava direito e fiquei presa no apartamento, sendo obrigada a pular a janela. O chuveiro funcionava mal e não tinha água quente. Não havia a condicionado no quarto. Não foi feita a limpeza do quarto no dia seguinte. Enfim, foi uma péssima experiência
3 out of 5
by Mary from Merrimack NH

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Was a little disappointed with the condition of the place. It is an older small hotel that needs updating. But the location is awesome and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Property Needs Maintenance!

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Close to boardwalk and the ocean. (No view).
Cons: Property needs a lot of maintenance (light bulbs out, smoke alarms not working, air conditioner not working, problem with wifi). Had to change rooms.
Location: Close to ocean and boardwalk.
The office is not on site. It is 3 blocks away. Expedia did not mention this on their site. There is an additional daily parking fee of $10.50. Expedia did not mention this either. I am very disappointed in Expedia. This is my last booking with them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poland

Missing office

Posted Sep 5, 2015
The biggest problem was with office. We are lookin for it for over 1h and finaly got address to it but in my opinion address should be writen in some infor ation table and it wasn't
4 out of 5
by Teresa from Miami

We will stay here again.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This is a nice place to stay for a beach vacation, it is very close to a wonderful sea,and very close to important places like the Marriot Hotel, the walk board and all the entertainment that you can find there, but it is far enough to be a silent place whenever you just want to sleep. Nevertheless the room was missing a hair dryer, paper towel, a sponge, dish washer liquid and other kitchen essentials.Another negative is that breakfast place and the office is 5 blocks away from the hotel.