Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Jorge

Me afecto el parqueo

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
me fue bien pero llegue pasada las 12 , 5 minutos mas tarde y me habian cancelado la habitacion por que no se habian podido comunicar conmigo pienso que es razonable y bueno me buscaron otra pero lo que si me afecto fue estar buscando parqueo a esa hora de la madrugada con mis dos niños pequeños uno de 2 años y una baby de 2 meses sinceramente deben tratar de solucionar este problema. Gracias
1 out of 5
by Evrim from ISTANBUL

İdare eder

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sadece plaja yakın olması güzel. Plaja yakın diye aldık denize giremedik hava yağmurluydu. Oda çarşafları kirli, duvarlarda kan vardı. Biz Dexter'ın buradan geçtiğini düşündük. Koltuk çok kirli banyoda yerlerde kullanılmış plastik kaşık, duş duvarları yağlı ve duş giderinde saçlar vardı. Bitlenmediğimiz için şükrettik. Kahvaltısı iyiydi, sıkma portakal suyu peynir vardı :)
1 out of 5
by John from Washington State

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
While being clean once I got to my room I have to give the overall experience a 1 or lower. It took me well over an hour to check in as there was a long line and seemingly it just was a huge ordeal to check people in. After finally checking in I was confronted by 2 street people that insisted they "help" me with my bags. After repeatedly rebuffing them I almost thought I was either going to be attacked or would have a brawl on my hands. Luckily the finally took the hint and went off to harass someone else. Final straw was when I got up to take a shower in morning there was at best tepid water. I will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
So for starters this hotel has a hotel fee of $100 which is not mentioned with the parking fee, which is ridiculous by the way since we use a handicap . But the concierge was nice enough to give us free parking . As soon as we got there we can tell the couple there with there small child was a crack head, sorry . Just the way she was screaming and handling her child was unbelievable. We get to our room and it was decent . Fridge, TV , stove , microwave. The bathroom was decent but small. After being in the room for about an hour the room got pretty warm . We noticed the AC was not cooling and was just throwing air . The concierge was nice enough and upgraded our room to another room with two AC units. We got there pretty late at night but when we woke up in the morning, we saw the beach was just a walk away .
2 out of 5
by gregORY from Silver Spring,Md.


Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
Upon arrival 3 ft. diameter puddle of water between fridge & bathroom,noisy a/c unit,difficult to hear tv while unit on,picture on web way different than concrete monster i was steered to..huge disappointment..
1 out of 5
by ruben

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Isela from Miami lakes

Bad attention

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible, there's no parking available for guests.
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Coventry

Great stay, great perks

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great! Got upgraded to a better suite because all other rooms were taken and got a $20 gift card because they were doing a bit of construction on the paths. The only con were a definite lack of plugs (bathroom, to plug in microwave safely, and a lamp that was in the living room).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay here again

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Was given an upgrade on arrival. Do not know why. But the area was great for walking to the beach and local places to eat and drink.
2 out of 5
by Greg from COLUMBUS ohio

Disappointing second visit

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay here JB less than a month unfortunately will be my last I asked for a quiet room and got a room facing road above lobby Not a wink of sleep did I get Noise noise noise