Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nowalk, OH

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Not too far from the beach and intercoastal. Close to all the activities and boardwalk. Needs a little upkeep, but not bad overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The floor was beyond dirty, almost like a lot of sand/dirt accumulated in there. It rained one morning and it was flooded inside, my shoes were soaked. The toilet smelled extremely terrible. Long hair, short hair and pube hair on the sheets and pillows. Housekeeping only available 9-11am and sign has to be on door AT 9am. Outside those hours you can't even get a spare towel etc. Took about 15 mins of turning the shower faucet different way for hot water to come.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
our room was not ready on time, the tiki hut outside was nice and romantic, the WiFi was not good ,no reception. Room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old , and expensive hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I have to be honest , horrible experience , it may look like a good deal but , once you get there , they will charge you over $15 just for parking on the street , maintanance low, insects under the bed , mold on the bath , etc , and if you decide to check out an hour LATE they will Charge you $35 dollars , as if it is luxury hotel , way better go with quatity inn or other hotels well know , dont believe ? GO CHECK INN AND WILL SEE , tks to all good luck
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible I couldn't get a good night rest cars that drove by keeping wake me up. it was really not what I expected. But kitchen was great,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
They need to improve.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I felt Nickel and dimed.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Leaving
Room was ok. Quiet and comfortable. The check on experience was disappointing. I felt I was Nickel and Dimed. Not given an option to park at other spots. Had to pay over $15 to park. When you add the Peking to the final price of the room, it's not a great value any longer. Of course, if you are here to enjoy the beach, you won't mind the ease of access and expense. The hotel is perfect for that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only way I would stay there again if it was SUPER cheap. This hotel is not a 3 star at all. It is more like a 1 or 2 star hotel. They couldn't even provide a writing pen for me when I needed to write something down. This is a place to stay if you just want somewhere to lay your head and be a beach bum in Florida.